Close Video
Close Video
Huskers Announce 2014 Schedule Full Story >
Green Takes Silver at University Worlds Full Story >
62 Huskers Named Distinguished Scholars Full Story >
Smith Suffers Torn ACL Full Story >
Memorabilia Lightning Round Voting Begins Full Story >
Ex-Husker Raschke Inducted into Hall of Fame Full Story >
Three Huskers Named to Watch Lists Full Story >
Gordon, Watson Named MLB All-Stars Full Story >
125 Seasons of Memorabilia Fan Vote Full Story >
McCoy Wins Long Jump at USA Junior Championships Full Story >
Huskers Lead U.S. National Team in USA Volleyball Cup Full Story >
Boldt Earns Third Freshman All-America Honor Full Story >
Finding the Flag Iconic Moment for Huskers Full Story >
Is Big Red Scramble the Way of the Future? Full Story >
Smith, BVI Finish Second in Pool Play Full Story >
Smith Helps British Virgin Islands to 2-0 Start Full Story >
Huskers Announce 2014 Schedule
Green Takes Silver at University Worlds
14 Huskers Post Perfect 4.0 GPA
Smith Suffers Torn ACL
Four Competitive Days Create Elite Eight
Ex-Husker Raschke Inducted into Hall of Fame
Three Huskers Named to Watch Lists
July 17 at 6:30 p.m. on FOX
Devaney and Osborne Sweet 16
McCoy Wins Long Jump at USA Junior
Huskers Lead U.S. National Team in USA
Second-Team Pick by Perfect Game
Lifetime Lesson: Forever Be Pilger Strong
Is Big Red Scramble the Way of the Future?
Smith, BVI Finish Second in Pool Play
Smith Helps British Virgin Islands to 2-0
Friday , August 15
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Soccer at Colorado College (Exhibition) 1:00 PM
Friday , August 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Soccer vs. SMU 6:00 PM
Saturday , August 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Volleyball vs. Red/White Scrimmage 7:00 PM
Sunday , August 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Soccer vs. DePaul 1:00 PM
Friday , August 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Soccer vs. Butler 5:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Florida State 7:00 PM
Saturday , August 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Football vs. Florida Atlantic TBA
Sunday , August 31
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Soccer at Marquette 1:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Stanford 1:00 PM
Friday , September 05
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Soccer vs. Oklahoma 5:30 PM
Volleyball at Dayton 6:00 PM
Cross Country at Augustana Twilight 8:00 PM
Saturday , September 06
SPORT OPP/EVENT TIME/RESULT MEDIA TICKETS
Football vs. McNeese State TBA
Volleyball at CSU Bakersfield 12:00 PM
Volleyball at Eastern Kentucky 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 11
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Track and Field at NCAA Final Round W-19th, M-12th
Sunday , June 01
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Baseball at Cal State Fullerton 3 - 4 (L)
Saturday , May 31
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Baseball at Binghamton 8 - 6 (W)
Friday , May 30
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Baseball at Cal State Fullerton 1 - 5 (L)
Thursday , May 29
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Track and Field at NCAA West Preliminary Round No Team Scoring
Sunday , May 25
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Baseball at Indiana 4 - 8 (L)
Saturday , May 24
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Baseball at Michigan 6 - 1 (W)
Friday , May 23
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Softball at Alabama (Game 1) 1 - 2 (L)
Thursday , May 22
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Softball at Alabama 5 - 6 (L)
Baseball at Michigan State 3 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, May 21
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Baseball at Ohio State 7 - 6 (W)
Sunday , May 18
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Softball at Missouri 8 - 1 (W)
Softball at Missouri 11 - 4 (W)
Saturday , May 17
SPORT OPP/EVENT RESULT/RECAP MEDIA
Softball at Kansas 2 - 1 (W)
Softball at Bradley 9 - 0 (W)

Game One Button
Nebraska JV Club Add 2013-14

Advertisement
Husker Sports Marketing
First National Bank
Previous Next