Football - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print

Date Opponent NU Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 01  Nebraska Football Fan Day presented by U.S. Cellular - Memorial Stadium   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Florida Atlantic 22 Memorial Stadium   2:30 p.m.
BTN  
  Sat, Sep 06  McNeese State - Memorial Stadium   11:00 a.m.
ESPNU  
  Sat, Sep 13  Fresno State - at Fresno, Calif.   9:30 p.m.
CBS Sports Network  
  Sat, Sep 20  Miami, Fla. - Memorial Stadium   7:00 p.m.
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2  
  Sat, Sep 27  Illinois (Homecoming) * - Memorial Stadium   8:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Sat, Oct 04  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2  
  Sat, Oct 18  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill.   6:30 p.m.
BTN  
  Sat, Oct 25  Rutgers * - Memorial Stadium   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 01  Purdue * - Memorial Stadium   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 15  Wisconsin * - at Madison, Wis.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 22  Minnesota * - Memorial Stadium   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


First National Bank
Previous Next