stop

PRINT

Women's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Home: 0 - 0
Away: 0 - 0
Neutral: 0 - 0
Overall: 0 - 0 Big Ten: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0 More
Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 01
 -
 Sat, Sep 02
UNO Invitational Nebraska City, Neb. (Arbor Links GC) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Nebraska City, Neb. (Arbor Links GC)
Sun, 
Sep 17
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis. (University Ridge GC) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Madison, Wis. (University Ridge GC)
Sun, 
Oct 01
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Chip-N Club Invitational Wilderness Ridge Golf Course (Lincoln, Nebraska) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Wilderness Ridge Golf Course (Lincoln, Nebraska)
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst GC No. 1) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst GC No. 1)
Sun, 
Oct 22
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
UNLV Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek GC) 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek GC)
Sun, 
Feb 11
 -
 Tue, Feb 13
Lady Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. (Rio Mar CC) 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
San Juan, P.R. (Rio Mar CC)
Sun, 
Feb 25
 -
 Mon, Feb 26
Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz. (Vistas GC) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Peoria, Ariz. (Vistas GC)
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow GC) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow GC)
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Mountain View Invitational Tucson, Ariz. (Mountain View GC) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Tucson, Ariz. (Mountain View GC)
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sun, Apr 22
Big Ten Championships Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend GC) 9:30 a.m. 9:30 a.m.
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend GC)
Mon, 
May 07
 -
 Wed, May 09
NCAA Regionals Stanford, Calif.; Austin, Texas; Madison, Wis.; Tallahassee, Fla TBA TBA
Stanford, Calif.; Austin, Texas; Madison, Wis.; Tallahassee, Fla
Fri, 
May 18
 -
 Wed, May 23
NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek GC) TBA TBA
Stillwater, Okla. (Karsten Creek GC)
* Conference Games