stop

PRINT

Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 12
 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Ptarmigan Ram Classic at Fort Collins, Colo. 9:30 a.m. 9:30 a.m.
at Fort Collins, Colo.
914-
T10th/15
Sun, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 20
East & West Match Play Challenge at Ann Arbor, Mich. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
at Ann Arbor, Mich.
, 600-
8th/8
Sun, 
Sep 25
 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Chip-N Club Invitational Wilderness Ridge 8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.
Wilderness Ridge
, 906-
T4th/11
Fri, 
Oct 07
 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Ron Moore Intercollegiate at Denver, Colo. 9:30 a.m. 9:30 a.m.
at Denver, Colo.
876-
6th/18
Sun, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 25
UNLV Collegiate Showdown at Boulder City, Nev. 9:30 a.m. 9:30 a.m.
at Boulder City, Nev.
, 582-
15th/19
Mon, 
Feb 20
 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Central District Invitational at Port St. Lucie, Fla. 7:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m.
at Port St. Lucie, Fla.
, 937-
11th/14
Sun, 
Feb 26
 -
 Mon, Feb 27
Westbrook Spring Invitational at Peoria, Ariz. 9:30 a.m. 9:30 a.m.
at Peoria, Ariz.
890-
12th/13
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Clover Cup at Mesa, Ariz. 9:30 a.m. 9:30 a.m.
at Mesa, Ariz.
Sun, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Hawkeye El Tigre at Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m.
at Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Fri, 
Apr 21
 -
 Sun, Apr 23
Big Ten Championships at Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) 7:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m.
at Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend)
Mon, 
May 08
 -
 Wed, May 10
NCAA Regionals Columbus, Ohio; Lubbock; Albuquerque; Greenville, N.C. 8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.
Columbus, Ohio; Lubbock; Albuquerque; Greenville, N.C.
Thu, 
May 18
 -
 Wed, May 24
NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) 8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
* Conference Games