stop

PRINT

Bowling - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent NU Rank Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Oct 21
 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Wildcat Invitational 1 at Orlando, Fla. 8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.
at Orlando, Fla.
5th/13
Fri, 
Nov 04
 -
 Sun, Nov 06
KAT Klash 1 at Houston, Texas 8:20 a.m. 8:20 a.m.
at Houston, Texas
2nd/17
Fri, 
Nov 11
 -
 Sun, Nov 13
Warhawk Invitational 1 at Kenosha, Wis. 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
at Kenosha, Wis.
3rd/17
Fri, 
Jan 13
 -
 Sun, Jan 15
Mid-Winter Invitational 3 at Jonesboro, Ark. 8:30 a.m. 8:30 a.m.
at Jonesboro, Ark.
1st/17
Fri, 
Jan 27
Prairie View Invitational at the ITRC 3 at Arlington, Texas 12:15 p.m. 12:15 p.m.
at Arlington, Texas
Bowl TV
Sat, 
Jan 28
Prairie View Invitational at the ITRC 3 at Arlington, Texas 9:25 a.m. 9:25 a.m.
at Arlington, Texas
Bowl TV
Sun, 
Jan 29
Prairie View Invitational at the ITRC 3 at Arlington, Texas 8:25 a.m. 8:25 a.m.
at Arlington, Texas
Bowl TV
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sun, Feb 12
SFA Stormin' Ladyjack Invitational - at Conroe, Texas TBA TBA
at Conroe, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 17
 -
 Sun, Feb 19
Crusader Classic - at Richton Park, Ill. TBA TBA
at Richton Park, Ill.
Fri, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
Lincoln Women's Invitational - at Kansas City, Kan. TBA TBA
at Kansas City, Kan.
Thu, 
Mar 02
 -
 Sat, Mar 04
Big Red Invitational - Lincoln, Neb. (Sun Valley Lanes) TBA TBA
Lincoln, Neb. (Sun Valley Lanes)
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Columbia 300 Music City Classic - at Smyrna, Tenn. TBA TBA
at Smyrna, Tenn.
Thu, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sat, Apr 15
NCAA Bowling Championship - at Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
at Baton Rouge, La.
* Conference Games