Huskers.com - Nebraska Athletics Official Web Site

Women's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 01
 -
 Sat, Sep 02
UNO Invitational Nebraska City, Neb. (Arbor Links GC) Nebraska City, Neb. (Arbor Links GC) 899-
2nd/8
Stats
Sun, 
Sep 17
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis. (University Ridge GC) Madison, Wis. (University Ridge GC) 7th Stats
Sun, 
Oct 01
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Chip-N Club Invitational Wilderness Ridge Golf Course Wilderness Ridge Golf Course 910-
2nd/8
Stats Photos
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst GC No. 1) Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst GC No. 1) 876-
10th/10
Stats
Sun, 
Oct 22
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
UNLV Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek GC) Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek GC) 894-
12th/16
Stats
Sun, 
Feb 11
 -
 Tue, Feb 13
Lady Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, P.R. (Rio Mar CC) San Juan, P.R. (Rio Mar CC) 951-
11th/11
Stats
Sun, 
Feb 25
 -
 Mon, Feb 26
Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz. (Vistas GC) Peoria, Ariz. (Vistas GC) 843-3rd/15 Stats
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow GC) Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow GC) 896-6th/16 Stats
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Mountain View Invitational Tucson, Ariz. (Mountain View GC) Tucson, Ariz. (Mountain View GC) 908-
13th/15
Stats
Big Ten Championships
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sun, Apr 22
Big Ten Championships Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend GC) Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend GC) 905-
13th/14
BTN (Tape Delay: 4/30 @ 4 PM) Stats
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care