PRINT

Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 12
 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Ptarmigan Ram Classic at Fort Collins, Colo. at Fort Collins, Colo. 914-
T10th/15
Sun, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 20
East & West Match Play Challenge at Ann Arbor, Mich. at Ann Arbor, Mich. , 600-
8th/8
Sun, 
Sep 25
 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Chip-N Club Invitational Wilderness Ridge Wilderness Ridge , 906-
T4th/11
Fri, 
Oct 07
 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Ron Moore Intercollegiate at Denver, Colo. at Denver, Colo. 876-
6th/18
Sun, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 25
UNLV Collegiate Showdown at Boulder City, Nev. at Boulder City, Nev. , 582-
15th/19
Mon, 
Feb 20
 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Central District Invitational at Port St. Lucie, Fla. at Port St. Lucie, Fla. , 937-
11th/14
Sun, 
Feb 26
 -
 Mon, Feb 27
Westbrook Spring Invitational at Peoria, Ariz. at Peoria, Ariz. 890-
12th/13
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Clover Cup at Mesa, Ariz. at Mesa, Ariz. 904-
12th/15
Sun, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Hawkeye El Tigre at Puerto Vallarta, Mexico at Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 909-
9th/14
Fri, 
Apr 21
 -
 Sun, Apr 23
Big Ten Championships at Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) at Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend) 944-
12th/14
Mon, 
May 08
 -
 Wed, May 10
NCAA Central Regional Columbus, Ohio Columbus, Ohio No Team Score Live Stats
* Conference Games