PRINT

Women's Golf - 1987-88 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 04
 -
 Sat, Sep 05
Cyclone Golf Classic Ames, Iowa Ames, Iowa , -4th/9 (327-331-335-993)
Sat, 
Sep 12
 -
 Sun, Sep 13
Iowa Invitational Iowa City, Iowa Iowa City, Iowa , -5th/8 (326-351-362-1,065)
Mon, 
Sep 21
 -
 Wed, Sep 23
BYU Invitational Provo, Utah Provo, Utah , -7th/9 (341-341-334-1,016)
Fri, 
Sep 25
 -
 Sun, Sep 27
All-College Kickoff Edmond, Okla. Edmond, Okla. , -10th/10 (350-331-339-1,020)
Fri, 
Oct 02
 -
 Mon, Oct 05
Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. Minneapolis, Minn. , -3rd/5 (343-327-670)
Sun, 
Oct 18
 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Kansas Invitational Lawrence, Kan. Lawrence, Kan. , -2nd/8 (330-332-332-994)
Sun, 
Mar 27
 -
 Mon, Mar 28
North Texas Lady Eagle Invitational Denton, Texas Denton, Texas , -5th/11 (322-322-644)
Mon, 
Apr 04
 -
 Tue, Apr 05
Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla. Norman, Okla. , -9th/12 (345-329-343-1,017)
Sun, 
Apr 10
 -
 Tue, Apr 12
Nebraska Invitational Mahoney Golf Course Mahoney Golf Course , -2nd/9 (325-322-305-952)
Fri, 
Apr 15
 -
 Sun, Apr 17
USA-Gulf Shores Invitational Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores, Ala. , -7th/14 (317-318-323-958)
Mon, 
Apr 25
 -
 Tue, Apr 26
Big Eight Championships Stillwater, Okla. Stillwater, Okla. , -5th/7 (335-324-352-1,011)
* Conference Games