PRINT

Women's Golf - 1992-93 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 14
 -
 Tue, Sep 15
Husker Invitational Pioneers Golf Course Pioneers Golf Course , -2nd/5 (319-316-321-956)
Mon, 
Sep 21
 -
 Tue, Sep 22
Oregon Golf Invitational Bend, Ore. Bend, Ore. , -9th/12 (324-325-338-987)
Sat, 
Sep 26
 -
 Sun, Sep 27
Cyclone Golf Classic Ames, Iowa Ames, Iowa , -5th/8 (349-351-700)
Sat, 
Oct 03
 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Lady Buckeye Fall Classic Columbus, Ohio Columbus, Ohio , -7th/12 (338-334-336-1,008)
Fri, 
Oct 09
 -
 Sun, Oct 11
Lady Kat Invitational Lexington, Ky. Lexington, Ky. , -14th/18 (332-322-327-981)
Mon, 
Mar 08
 -
 Tue, Mar 09
Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah St. George, Utah , -5th/15 (323-313-323-959)
Tue, 
Mar 23
 -
 Thu, Mar 25
Rainbow Wahine Classic Kanehoe, Hawaii Kanehoe, Hawaii , -14th/16 (329-325-334-988)
Sun, 
Apr 11
 -
 Tue, Apr 13
Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Norman, Okla. Norman, Okla. , -5th/11 (330-321-326-977)
Fri, 
Apr 16
 -
 Sun, Apr 18
Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. Athens, Ga. , -T12th/19 (340-334-322-996)
Mon, 
Apr 26
 -
 Tue, Apr 27
Big Eight Championships Firethorn Golf Club Firethorn Golf Club , -4th/7 (339-340-328-1,007)
* Conference Games