PRINT

Women's Golf - 1993-94 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 10
 -
 Sun, Sep 12
Diet Coke/Roadrunner Invitational Las Cruces, N.M. Las Cruces, N.M. , -12th/16 (339-336-337-1,012)
Mon, 
Sep 20
 -
 Tue, Sep 21
Husker Golf Classic Pioneers Golf Course Pioneers Golf Course , -1st/7 (312-309-304-925)
Sun, 
Oct 03
 -
 Tue, Oct 05
Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn. , -8th/16 (333-322-324-979)
Fri, 
Oct 08
 -
 Sun, Oct 10
Lady Kat Invitational Lexington, Ky. Lexington, Ky. , -8th/14 (321-317-326-964)
Mon, 
Oct 18
 -
 Tue, Oct 19
Marilynn Smith/Jayhawk Invitational Lawrence, Kan. Lawrence, Kan. , -2nd/9 (323-304-316-943)
Sun, 
Feb 20
 -
 Mon, Feb 21
Guadalajara Invitational (Oklahoma State Invite) Guadalajara, Mexico Guadalajara, Mexico , -T4th/14 (319-317-309-945)
Mon, 
Feb 28
Midwest Golf Classic (Iowa State Invite) Phoenix, Ariz. Phoenix, Ariz. , -T1st/4 (314-314-628)
Mon, 
Mar 07
 -
 Tue, Mar 08
Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah St. George, Utah , -6th/19 (314-318-315-947)
Tue, 
Mar 22
 -
 Wed, Mar 23
UNT/SMU Invitational Dallas, Texas Dallas, Texas , -1st/8 (314-313-627)
Fri, 
Apr 15
 -
 Sun, Apr 17
Southern Intercollegiate Athens, Ga. Athens, Ga. , -8th/20 (324-315-328-967)
Mon, 
Apr 25
 -
 Tue, Apr 26
Big Eight Championships Oklahoma City, Okla. Oklahoma City, Okla. , -4th/7 (315-314-310-939)
Thu, 
May 12
 -
 Sat, May 14
NCAA West Regional Albuquerque, N.M. Albuquerque, N.M. , -16th/19 (313-312-308-933)
* Conference Games