PRINT

Women's Golf - 1995-96 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 11
 -
 Thu, Sep 12
Chip-N Club Invitational Firethorn Golf Club Firethorn Golf Club , -T2nd/17 (318-311-319-948)
Mon, 
Sep 25
 -
 Tue, Sep 26
Northwest Women's Collegiate Corvallis, Ore. Corvallis, Ore. , -4th/18 (305-308-305-918)
Thu, 
Sep 28
 -
 Sat, Sep 30
Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. Albuquerque, N.M. , -11th/18 (307-316-311-934)
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
Diet Coke/Roadrunner Invitational Las Cruces, N.M. Las Cruces, N.M. , -10th/16 (328-313-317-958)
Mon, 
Oct 16
 -
 Tue, Oct 17
Marilynn Smith/Sunflower Invitational Wichita, Kan. Wichita, Kan. , -2nd/14 (310-313-335-958)
Mon, 
Oct 30
 -
 Tue, Oct 31
San Diego State Fall Classic San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif. , -7th/23 (333-316-649)
Mon, 
Feb 26
 -
 Tue, Feb 27
Monica Welsh Memorial College Station, Texas College Station, Texas , -3rd/14 (318-323-319-960)
Fri, 
Mar 08
 -
 Sun, Mar 10
Fripp Island Women's Intercollegiate Fripp Island, S.C. Fripp Island, S.C. , -16th/24 (347-337-684)
Tue, 
Mar 26
 -
 Thu, Mar 28
Rainbow Wahine Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii , -6th/19 (314-312-314-940)
Mon, 
Apr 08
 -
 Tue, Apr 09
Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah St. George, Utah , -6th/17 (324-318-312-954)
Mon, 
Apr 22
 -
 Tue, Apr 23
Big Eight Championships Des Moines, Iowa Des Moines, Iowa , -T3rd/8 (334-335-305-974)
Thu, 
May 09
 -
 Sat, May 11
NCAA West Regionals Omaha, Neb. (Champions Club) Omaha, Neb. (Champions Club) , -T11th/20 (306-324-331-961)
Wed, 
May 22
 -
 Sat, May 25
NCAA Championships Palm Springs, Calif. Palm Springs, Calif. , -No Team Score
Tacha - T27th (316); Wall (Stark) - T59th (326)
* Conference Games