PRINT

Women's Golf - 1996-97 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Sat, 
Aug 31
 -
 Sun, Sep 01
Lady Lion Invitational State College, Pa. State College, Pa. , -1st/7 (304-301-605)
Mon, 
Sep 09
 -
 Tue, Sep 10
Chip-N Club Invitational Firethorn Golf Club Firethorn Golf Club , -2nd/14 (317-320-311-948)
Fri, 
Sep 27
 -
 Sun, Sep 29
Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Chapel Hill, N.C. , -8th/18 (318-311-310-939)
Mon, 
Oct 07
 -
 Tue, Oct 08
Big 12 Fall Preview College Station, Texas College Station, Texas , -1st/12 (300-296-313-909)
Mon, 
Oct 14
 -
 Tue, Oct 15
Marilynn Smith/Sunflower Invitational Lawrence, Kan. Lawrence, Kan. , -2nd/14 (321-317-317-955)
Mon, 
Oct 28
 -
 Tue, Oct 29
Diet Coke/Roadrunner Invitational Lac Cruces, N.M. Lac Cruces, N.M. , -8th/19 (341-315-318-974)
Mon, 
Feb 24
 -
 Tue, Feb 25
Pioneer Electronics Bruin Classic Temecula, Calif. Temecula, Calif. , -T13th/18 (338-339-329-1,006)
Fri, 
Mar 14
 -
 Sat, Mar 15
Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational Austin, Texas Austin, Texas , -11th/15 (331-311-322-964)
Tue, 
Mar 25
 -
 Thu, Mar 27
Rainbow Wahine Invitational Kaneohe, Hawaii Kaneohe, Hawaii , -10th/25 (334-321-321-976)
Mon, 
Apr 07
 -
 Tue, Apr 08
Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah St. George, Utah , -2nd/18 (310-296-313-919)
Mon, 
Apr 21
 -
 Tue, Apr 22
Big 12 Championships Lawrence, Kan. Lawrence, Kan. , -3rd/12 (313-311-321-945)
Thu, 
May 08
 -
 Sat, May 10
NCAA West Regional Tucson, Ariz. Tucson, Ariz. , -14th/20 (301-302-306-909)
* Conference Games