PRINT

Women's Golf - 1997-98 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 08
 -
 Tue, Sep 09
Chip-N Club Invitational HiMark Golf Club HiMark Golf Club , -2nd/7 (307-297-305-909)
Mon, 
Sep 15
 -
 Tue, Sep 16
Jeannine McHaney Memorial Lubbock, Texas Lubbock, Texas , -2nd/12 (298-309-299-906)
Thu, 
Sep 25
 -
 Sat, Sep 27
Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. Albuquerque, N.M. , -14th/18 (321-306-312-939)
Mon, 
Sep 29
 -
 Tue, Sep 30
Colorado Invitational Louisville, Colo. Louisville, Colo. , -1st/13 (296-292-299-887)
Mon, 
Oct 06
 -
 Tue, Oct 07
Big 12 Fall Preview Columbia, Mo. Columbia, Mo. , -6th/12 (318-310-323-951)
Mon, 
Feb 23
 -
 Wed, Feb 25
Bruin Pioneer Electronics Classic Menifee, Calif. Menifee, Calif. , -12th/18 (322-315-637)
Fri, 
Mar 13
 -
 Sun, Mar 15
Betsy Rawls Longhorn Classic Austin, Texas Austin, Texas , -9th/14 (333-327-325-985)
Tue, 
Mar 24
 -
 Thu, Mar 26
Dr. Thompson Rainbow Wahine Invitational Kaneohe, Hawaii Kaneohe, Hawaii , -7th/20 (307-312-316-935)
Mon, 
Apr 06
 -
 Tue, Apr 07
Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah St. George, Utah , -8th/24 (323-304-627)
Fri, 
Apr 24
 -
 Sun, Apr 26
Big 12 Championships Norman, Okla. Norman, Okla. , -6th/12 (322-315-299-936)
* Conference Games