PRINT

Women's Golf - 1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Tue, 
Sep 08
 -
 Wed, Sep 09
Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo. Fort Collins, Colo. , -4th/20 (305-310-299-914)
Tue, 
Sep 15
 -
 Wed, Sep 16
Chip-N Club Invitational Firethorn Golf Club Firethorn Golf Club , -2nd/15 (297-285-307-889)
Sat, 
Oct 03
 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Big 12 Fall Preview Austin, Texas Austin, Texas , -7th/12 (309-313-319-941)
Mon, 
Oct 12
 -
 Tue, Oct 13
Big Ten-Big 12 Shootout at the Legends Franklin, Ind. Franklin, Ind. , -7th/15 (301-309-313-923)
Tue, 
Nov 03
 -
 Wed, Nov 04
Princeville Rainbow Wahine Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii , -12th/18 (307-312-298-917)
Mon, 
Feb 22
 -
 Tue, Feb 23
GTE Texas A&M "Mo" Morial College Station, Texas College Station, Texas , -T6th/15 (322-325-318-965)
Fri, 
Mar 12
 -
 Sat, Mar 13
Casa de Campo Invitational Casa de Campo, Dominican Republic Casa de Campo, Dominican Republic , -10th/13 (316-324-336-976)
Fri, 
Mar 19
 -
 Sun, Mar 21
Lady Gamecock Classic Columbia, S.C. Columbia, S.C. , -T11th/16 (320-317-637)
Mon, 
Apr 05
 -
 Tue, Apr 06
Utah-Dixie Classic St. George, Utah St. George, Utah , -5th/20 (305-312-312-929)
Mon, 
Apr 19
 -
 Tue, Apr 20
Big 12 Championships Boulder, Colo. Boulder, Colo. , -8th/12 (316-309-304-929)
* Conference Games