PRINT

Women's Golf - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 09
 -
 Tue, Sep 10
Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic Ft. Collins, Colo. Ft. Collins, Colo. , -3rd/17 (299-290-307-896)
Mon, 
Sep 16
 -
 Tue, Sep 17
Chip-N Club Invitational Wilderness Ridge Wilderness Ridge , -4th/14 (310-305-307-922)
Sat, 
Sep 21
 -
 Sun, Sep 22
Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. East Lansing, Mich. , -7th/13 (311-315-314-940)
Mon, 
Oct 07
 -
 Wed, Oct 09
Price's "Give'em Five Fund" Las Cruces, N.M. Las Cruces, N.M. , -14th/20 (313-307-318-938)
Mon, 
Oct 21
 -
 Tue, Oct 22
adidas Fall Invite Port St. Lucie, Fla. Port St. Lucie, Fla. -5th/11 (310-316-301-918)
Fri, 
Nov 01
 -
 Sun, Nov 03
Pat Bradley Invitational Las Croabas, Puerto Rico Las Croabas, Puerto Rico -2nd/9 (311-302-307-920)
Mon, 
Feb 24
 -
 Tue, Feb 25
Central District Invitational Parrish, Fla. Parrish, Fla. , -5th/15 (314-305-301-927)
Mon, 
Mar 03
 -
 Tue, Mar 04
Texas A&M "Mo"Morial Houston, Texas Houston, Texas , -T10th/19 (316-315-631)
Tue, 
Mar 18
 -
 Wed, Mar 19
Dr. Thompson Rainbow Wahine Invitational Kanoehe, Hawaii Kanoehe, Hawaii , -T4th/17 (317-310-306-933)
Sat, 
Apr 12
 -
 Sun, Apr 13
Lady Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. West Lafayette, Ind. , -5th/13 (311-320-306-937)
Mon, 
Apr 21
 -
 Wed, Apr 23
Big 12 Championships Columbia, Mo. Columbia, Mo. , -5th/12 (311-307-308-926)
Fri, 
May 09
 -
 Sat, May 10
NCAA Central Regional Firethorn Golf Club Firethorn Golf Club , -5th/21 (312-298-318-928)
Tue, 
May 20
 -
 Fri, May 23
NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. West Lafayette, Ind. , -22nd/24 (320-333-314-314-1,281)
* Conference Games