PRINT

Women's Golf - 2018-19 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 17
 -
 Wed, Sep 19
Ptarmigan Ram Fall Classic Fort Collins, Colo. (Ptarmigan Country Club) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Fort Collins, Colo. (Ptarmigan Country Club)
Mon, 
Sep 24
 -
 Wed, Sep 26
Golfweek Conference Challenge Vail, Colo. (Red Sky Golf Club) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Vail, Colo. (Red Sky Golf Club)
Fri, 
Oct 05
 -
 Sun, Oct 07
Ron Moore Invitational Denver, Colo. (Highlands Ranch Golf Club) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Denver, Colo. (Highlands Ranch Golf Club)
Sun, 
Oct 21
 -
 Tue, Oct 23
UNLV Collegiate Showdown Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek Golf Club) 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek Golf Club)
Mon, 
Oct 29
 -
 Wed, Oct 31
Rainbow Wahine Invitational Kapolei, Hawaii (Kapolei Golf Club) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Kapolei, Hawaii (Kapolei Golf Club)
Sun, 
Feb 10
 -
 Tue, Feb 12
Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, Puerto Rico (Rio Mar Country Club) 7:00 a.m. 7:00 a.m.
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico (Rio Mar Country Club)
Sun, 
Feb 24
 -
 Mon, Feb 25
Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz. (Westbrook Village Golf Club) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Peoria, Ariz. (Westbrook Village Golf Club)
Fri, 
Mar 15
 -
 Sun, Mar 17
Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow Golf Club) 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow Golf Club)
Mon, 
Apr 01
 -
 Tue, Apr 02
Fresno State Classic Fresno, Calif. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Fresno, Calif.
Sat, 
Apr 13
 -
 Sun, Apr 14
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course) 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course)
Fri, 
Apr 19
 -
 Sun, Apr 21
Big Ten Championships Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend Golf Club) 8:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m.
Maineville, Ohio (TPC River's Bend Golf Club)
Mon, 
May 06
 -
 Wed, May 08
NCAA Regionals Auburn, Ala.; Cle Elum, Wash.; East Lansing, Mich.; Norman, Okla TBA TBA
Auburn, Ala.; Cle Elum, Wash.; East Lansing, Mich.; Norman, Okla
Sat, 
May 18
 -
 Thu, May 23
NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club) TBA TBA
Fayetteville, Ark. (The Blessings Golf Club)
* Conference Games