stop
Nebraska Coaching Staff Directory
Courtesy: NU Media Relations
02/17/2015
Send Mail Print RSS

Contact Us

Nebraska Athletics
One Memorial Stadium
P.O. Box 880120
Lincoln, NE 68588-0120
Phone: (402) 472-4224
Tickets - 1-800-8-BIGRED
Lost & Found Items - (402) 472-1003

Football

(402) 472-3011

Mike Riley Head Coach
mriley@huskers.com
Danny Langsdorf Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
triggins@huskers.com
Mark Banker Defensive Coordinator
jduff@huskers.com
Bruce Read Special Teams Coordinator
jduff@huskers.com
Trent Bray Assistant Coach/Linebackers
jduff@huskers.com
Mike Cavanaugh Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
triggins@huskers.com
Reggie Davis Assistant Coach/Running Backs
triggins@huskers.com
Hank Hughes Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
jduff@huskers.com
Brian Stewart Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
jduff@huskers.com
Jon Clark Graduate Assistant Coach/Defensive
jduff@huskers.com
Keith Williams Assistant Coach/Receivers
triggins@huskers.com
Max Onyegbule Graduate Assistant Coach/Assistant Defensive Line Coach
maxo@huskers.unl.edu
Tavita Thompson Graduate Assistant Coach/Tight Ends Coach
tthompson@huskers.com
Hilary O'Bryan Assistant Director of Football Operations
hobryan@huskers.com
Ryan Gunderson Director of Player Personnel
rgunderson@huskers.com
Andy Vaughn Director of Football & Recruiting Operations
avaughn@huskers.com
Todd McShane Assistant Director of Player Personnel
tmcshane@huskers.com
Kenny Wilhite Assistant Director of Player Personnel
kwilhite@huskers.com
Greg Vaughn Director of Video
gvaughn@huskers.com
Tate Guillotte Assistant Director of Video
tguillotte@huskers.com
Joni Duff Football Staff Secretary - Defense/Special Teams
jduff@huskers.com
Teri Riggins Football Staff Secretary - Offense
triggins@huskers.com
 

Volleyball

(402) 472-2116

John Cook Head Coach
jcook@huskers.com
Dani Busboom Kelly Assistant Coach
dbusboom@huskers.com
Dan Meske Assistant Coach
dmeske@huskers.com
Dan Mader Volunteer Assistant Coach
dmader@huskers.com
Lindsay Peterson Director of Operations
lpeterson@huskers.com
Volleyball Office Address Contact Us
lpeterson@huskers.com
 

Soccer

(402) 472-4611

John Walker Head Coach
jwalker@huskers.com
Marty Everding Assistant Coach
meverding@huskers.com
Peter Underwood Assistant Coach
punderwood@huskers.com
Cathy Robertson Soccer Office Secretary
crobertson@huskers.com
 

Men's Basketball

(402) 472-2273

Tim Miles Head Coach
kwhitemore@huskers.com
Chris Harriman Assistant Coach
charriman@huskers.com
Kenya Hunter Assistant Coach
khunter@huskers.com
Jim Molinari Assistant Coach
jmolinari@huskers.com
Teddy Owens Director of Basketball Operations
towens@huskers.com
Gregory Eaton Video Coordinator
geaton@huskers.com
Brett Sapp Administrative Coordinator
bsapp@huskers.com
Ali Farokhmanesh Graduate Manager
afarokhmanesh@huskers.com
Kim Whitemore Basketball Office Secretary
kwhitemore@huskers.com
 

Women's Basketball

(402) 472-1000

Connie Yori Head Coach
nebraskawbb@huskers.com
Dayna Finch Assistant Coach
dfinch@huskers.com
Shimmy Gray-Miller Assistant Coach
sgray-miller@huskers.com
Amy Stephens Assistant Coach
astephens@huskers.com
Meghin Williams Graduate Assistant Manager
mwilliams@huskers.com
Jan Bethea Director of Operations
jbethea@huskers.com
Austin Thoms Administrative Assistant/Video Coordinator
athoms@huskers.com
Rose Sousek Women's Basketball Secretary
rsousek@huskers.com
 

Baseball

(402) 472-7771

Darin Erstad Head Coach
derstad@huskers.com
Ted Silva Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
tsilva@huskers.com
Mike Kirby Assistant Head Coach
mkirby@huskers.com
Jeff Christy Volunteer Assistant Coach
jchristy@huskers.com
Curtis Ledbetter Director of Opertions
cledbetter@huskers.com
Brian Gehringer Assistant Director of Operations
bgehringer@huskers.com
Renee Brinkmann Baseball Office Secretary
rbrinkmann@huskers.com
 

Softball

(402) 472-2042

Rhonda Revelle Head Coach
rrevelle@huskers.com
Lori Sipple Associate Head Coach
lsipple@huskers.com
Diane Milller Assistant Coach
dmiller@huskers.com
Katie Brown Director of Softball Operations
kbrown@huskers.com
Ashley Guile Director of Video Productions  
Anita Jensen Softball Office Secretary
AJensen@huskers.com
 

Wrestling

 (402) 472-2368

Mark Manning Head Coach
mmanning@huskers.com
Bryan Snyder Associate Head Coach
bsnyder@huskers.com
Jordan Burroughs Assistant Coach
jburroughs@huskers.com
Wrestling Office Address Contact Us
eshutts@huskers.com
 

Track & Field

(402) 472-0775

Gary Pepin Head Coach
gpepin@huskers.com
Scott Cappos Throws Coach
scappos@huskers.com
David Harris Distance Coach
dharris@huskers.com
Matt Martin Sprints/Hurdles/Relays Coach
mmartin@huskers.com
Billy Maxwell Sprints/Hurdles Coach
bmaxwell@huskers.com
T.J Pierce Pole Vault/Combined Events
tpierce@huskers.com
Da'Nelle Earl Director of Operations
dearl@huskers.com
Robert Harris On Campus Recruiting Coordinator
rharris@huskers.com
Jake McDougle Recruiting Assistant
jmcdougle@huskers.com
Track and Field Office Address Contact Us
rharris@huskers.com
 

Swimming & Diving

(402) 472-3186

Pablo Morales Head Coach
pmorales@huskers.com
Natasha Chikina Assistant Coach/Diving Coach
nchikina@huskers.com
Patrick Rowan Assistant Coach
prowan@huskers.com
Swimming and Diving Office Address Contact Us
awerschke@huskers.com
 

Men's Gymnastics

(402) 472-3186

Chuck Chmelka Head Coach
cchmelka@huskers.com
Jim Hartung Assistant Coach
jhartung@huskers.com
John Robinson Assistant Coach
jrobinson@unl.edu
Men's Gymnastics Office Address Contact Us
awerschke@huskers.com
 

Women's Gymnastics

(402) 472-4808

Dan Kendig Head Coach
dkendig@huskers.com
Heather Brink Assistant Coach
hbrink@huskers.com
Dan Miller Assistant Coach
dan.miller@huskers.com
Karen Fusco Administrative Assistant
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Men's Tennis

(402) 472-6464

Kerry McDermott Head Coach
kmcdermott@huskers.com
Fungai Tongoona Assistant Coach
ftongoona@huskers.com
Men's Tennis Office Address Contact Us
kmcdermott@huskers.com
 

Women's Tennis

(402) 472-6473

Scott Jacobson Head Coach
sjacobson@huskers.com
German Delmagro Assistant Coach
kgdelmagro@huskers.com
Women's Tennis Office Address Contact Us
sjacobson@huskers.com
 

Men's Golf

(402) 472-6472

Bill Spangler Head Coach
wspangler@huskers.com
Judd Cornell Assistant Coach
jcornell@huskers.com
Men's Golf Office Contact Us
wspangler@huskers.com
 

Women's Golf

(402) 472-1415

Robin Krapfl Head Coach
rkrapfl@huskers.com
Mike Schuchart Assistant Coach
mschuchart@huskers.com
Women's Golf Address Contact Us
rkrapfl@huskers.com
 

Bowling

(402) 472-0404

Bill Straub Head Coach
wstraub@huskers.com
Paul Klempa Assistant Coach
pklempa@huskers.com
Bowling Office Address Contact Us
wstraub@huskers.com
 

Rifle

(402) 472-4808

Ashley Rose Head Coach
arose@huskers.com
Rifle Office Address Contact Us
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Baseball Season Tickets
Softball Season Tickets
Ticket Request List 300x250
shop.huskers.com
BSB Diamond Deal
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad