stop
Compliance Staff
Courtesy: NU Athletic Communications
06/06/2017
Print RSS
Nebraska Compliance Mission Statement
“To serve and be a resource for UNL student-athletes and the UNL community, and to protect the integrity of the institution through education, interpretation, monitoring, and enforcement of regulations.”
   

Jamie Vaughn

  Jamie Vaughn
  
Senior Associate A.D. - Compliance
  (402) 472-2042
  jvaughn@huskers.com  |  Meet Jamie

Laure Ragoss

  Laure Ragoss
  Assistant A.D. - Compliance
  (402) 472-2042
  lragoss@huskers.com  |  Meet Laure

Jena Johnson

  Jena Johnson
  Assistant Director of Compliance for Student-Athlete Services
  (402) 472-8253
  jjohnson@huskers.com  |  Meet Jena

Patricia Peterson

  Patricia Peterson
  Assistant Director of Compliance for Legislation and Recruiting
  (402) 472-2042
  ppeterson@huskers.com  |  Meet Patricia

Jonathan Bateman

  Jonathan Bateman
  Assistant Director of Compliance
  (402) 472-4606
  jbateman@huskers.com  |  Meet Jonathan

Kalyn Doyle

  Kalyn Doyle
  Assistant Director of Compliance
  (402) 472-2042
  kdoyle@huskers.com  |  Meet Kalyn

Patrick Kelly

  Patrick Kelly
  Compliance Assistant/Security
  (402) 472-0167
  pkelly@huskers.com  |  Meet Patrick

Holly Glenn

  Holly Glenn
  Compliance Secretary
  (402) 472-2042
  hglenn@huskers.com  |  Meet Holly

JV Team 300x250

shop.huskers.com

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad