Photo by Scott Bruhn/Nebraska Communications

Life Skills Staff

By NU Athletic Communications
 


Keith Zimmer

  Keith Zimmer
  Senior Associate A.D. - Life Skills & N Club
  (402) 472-4616
  kzimmer@huskers.com  |  Meet Keith

Stacey Burling

  Stacey Burling
  Director of Education & Engagement Programs
  (402) 472-4626
  sburling@huskers.com  |  Meet Stacey

Kayla Conrad

  Kayla Conrad
  Assistant Director of Life Skills
  (402) 472-4638
  kconrad@huskers.com  |  Meet Kayla
  Ashley Stone
  Director of Post-Eligibility Programs
  (402) 472-4656
  astone@huskers.com  |  Meet Ashley

Jordan Wilson

  Jordan Wilson
  Assistant Director of Life Skills
  (402) 472-7900
  jwilson@huskers.com  |  Meet Jordan

Leah Huber

  Leah Huber
  Administrative Assistant
  (402) 472-4966
  lhuber@huskers.com  |  Meet Leah



Phone

(402) 472-4626

Fax

(402) 472-4609

Mailing Address
Nebraska Life Skills
One Memorial Stadium
PO Box 880219
Lincoln, NE 68588-0219

MORE NEWS

More News Sponsor - First National Bank
Post-Eligibility Opportunities Aug. 3
Post-Eligibility Opportunities May. 23
Post-Eligibility Opportunities Apr. 14

TICKETS

Tickets Sponsor - StubHub
Football vs. A-State Tickets