stop
Nebraska Coaching Staff Directory
Courtesy: NU Media Relations
09/02/2014
Send Mail Print RSS

Contact Us

Nebraska Athletics
One Memorial Stadium
P.O. Box 880120
Lincoln, NE 68588-0120
Phone: (402) 472-4224
Tickets - 1-800-8-BIGRED
Lost & Found Items - (402) 472-1003

Football

(402) 472-3011

Mike Riley Head Coach
mriley@huskers.com
Danny Langsdorf Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
triggins@huskers.com
Mark Banker Defensive Coordinator
jduff@huskers.com
Bruce Read Special Teams Coordinator
jduff@huskers.com
Mike Cavanaugh Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
triggins@huskers.com
Hank Hughes Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
jduff@huskers.com
Trent Bray Assistant Coach/Linebackers
jduff@huskers.com
Reggie Davis Assistant Coach/Running Backs
triggins@huskers.com
Charlton Warren Assistant Coach/Secondary
jduff@huskers.com
Willie Jones Assistant Strength Coach
wjones@huskers.com
Tate Guillotte Assistant Director of Video
tguillotte@huskers.com
Max Onyegbule Graduate Assistant Coach/Assistant Defensive Line Coach
monyegbule@huskers.com
Kenny Wilhite Assistant Director of Player Personnel
kwilhite@huskers.com
Joni Duff Football Staff Secretary - Defense/Special Teams
jduff@huskers.com
Teri Riggins Football Staff Secretary - Offense
triggins@huskers.com
Football Office Address Contact Us
jduff@huskers.com
 

Volleyball

(402) 472-2116

John Cook Head Coach
jcook@huskers.com
Dani Busboom Kelly Assistant Coach
dbusboom@huskers.com
Dan Meske Assistant Coach
dmeske@huskers.com
Dan Mader Volunteer Assistant Coach
dmader@huskers.com
Lindsay Peterson Director of Operations
lpeterson@huskers.com
Volleyball Office Address Contact Us
lpeterson@huskers.com
 

Soccer

(402) 472-4611

John Walker Head Coach
jwalker@huskers.com
Marty Everding Assistant Coach
meverding@huskers.com
Peter Underwood Assistant Coach
punderwood@huskers.com
Anna Trent Volunteer Coach  
Cathy Robertson Soccer Office Secretary
crobertson@huskers.com
Soccer Office Address Contact Us
crobertson@huskers.com
 

Men's Basketball

(402) 472-2273

Tim Miles Head Coach  
Chris Harriman Assistant Coach
Charriman@huskers.com
Kenya Hunter Assistant Coach  
Jim Molinari Assistant Coach
jmolinari@huskers.com
Tim Wilson Basketball Strength Coach
twilson@huskers.com
Teddy Owens Director of Basketball Operations
towens@huskers.com
Gregory Eaton Video Coordinator
geaton@huskers.com
Brett Sapp Administrative Coordinator  
Ali Farokhmanesh Graduate Manager
afarokhmanesh@huskers.com
Kim Whitemore Basketball Office Secretary
kwhitemore@huskers.com
 

Women's Basketball

(402) 472-1000

Connie Yori Head Coach
nebraskawbb@huskers.com
Dayna Finch Assistant Coach
dfinch@huskers.com
Shimmy Gray-Miller Assistant Coach
sgray-miller@huskers.com
Amy Stephens Assistant Coach
astephens@huskers.com
Meghin Williams Graduate Assistant Manager
mwilliams@huskers.com
Jan Bethea Director of Operations
jbethea@huskers.com
Rusty Ruffcorn Basketball Strength Coach  
Austin Thoms Administrative Assistant/Video Coordinator
athoms@huskers.com
Basketball Office Address Contact Us
rsousek@huskers.com
 

Baseball

(402) 472-7771

Darin Erstad Head Coach
derstad@huskers.com
Ted Silva Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
tsilva@huskers.com
Mike Kirby Assistant Head Coach
mkirby@huskers.com
Jeff Christy Volunteer Assistant Coach
jchristy@huskers.com
Boyd Epley Assistant A.D./Strength and Conditioning
bepley@huskers.com
Curtis Ledbetter Director of Opertions
cledbetter@huskers.com
Brian Gehringer Assistant Director of Operations  
Jerry Weber Associate Director of Athletic Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer/PT/ATC
jweber@huskers.com
Davey LaCroix Graduate Athletic Trainer  
Katie Jewell Associate Director of Academic Programs
kjewell@huskers.com
Ken Harvey Undergraduate Student Assistant Coach  
Renee Brinkmann Baseball Office Secretary
rbrinkmann@huskers.com
Baseball Office Address Contact Us
rbrinkmann@huskers.com
 

Softball

(402) 472-2042

Rhonda Revelle Head Coach
rrevelle@huskers.com
Lori Sipple Associate Head Coach
lsipple@huskers.com
Diane Milller Assistant Coach
dmiller@huskers.com
Katie Brown Director of Softball Operations
kbrown@huskers.com
Ashley Guile Director of Video Productions  
Anita Jensen Softball Office Secretary
AJensen@huskers.com
Marcia Kennedy Assistant Athletic Trainer
mkennedy@huskers.com
Lauren Harris Assistant Strength Coach C.S.C.S.
lharris@huskers.com
Kim Schellpeper Associate Director of Academic Programs
kschellpeper@huskers.com
Keith Zimmer Associate A.D./Life Skills & N Club
kzimmer@huskers.com
Ryan Reist Assistant Director of Sports Nutrition
rreist@huskers.com
Matt Smith Assistant Media Relations Director
msmith@huskers.com
Torrey Ball Assistant Director of Fan Experience
tball@huskers.com
Brandon Champion Event Management Specialist
bchampion@huskers.com
Sarah Hannon Huskers Athletic Fund Coordinator
shannon@huskers.com
Jen Roeber Turf Manager  
Nate Rohr Radio Announcer  
 

Wrestling

 (402) 472-2368

Mark Manning Head Coach
mmanning@huskers.com
Bryan Snyder Associate Head Coach
bsnyder@huskers.com
Jordan Burroughs Assistant Coach  
Matt Meuleners Volunteer Assistant
mmeuleners@unl.edu
Jason Powell Strength & Conditioning Coach  
Wrestling Office Address Contact Us
eshutts@huskers.com
 

Track & Field

(402) 472-0775

Gary Pepin Head Coach
gpepin@huskers.com
Billy Maxwell Sprints/Hurdles Coach
bmaxwell@huskers.com
David Harris Distance Coach
dharris@huskers.com
T.J Pierce Pole Vault/Combined Events
tpierce@huskers.com
Eric Lund Volunteer Coach (Sprints/Hurdles)  
Clayton Pritchard Volunteer Coach (Pole Vault)  
Dusty Jonas Volunteer Coach (Jumps)
djonas@huskers.com
Ugis Svazs Volunteer Coach (Throws)  
Robert Harris On Campus Recruiting Coordinator
rharris@huskers.com
Matt Martin Sprints/Hurdles/Relays Coach
mmartin@huskers.com
Scott Cappos Throws Coach
scappos@huskers.com
Jake McDougle Recruiting Assistant
jmcdougle@huskers.com
Casey Kear Volunteer Coach (Distance)
ckear@huskers.com
Casie Witte Volunteer Coach (Combined Events)
cwitte@huskers.com
Chris Slatt Volunteer Coach (Jumps)  
Da'Nelle Earl Director of Operations
djonas@huskers.com
Track and Field Office Address Contact Us
mmartin@huskers.com
 

Swimming & Diving

(402) 472-3186

Pablo Morales Head Coach
pmorales@huskers.com
Natasha Chikina Assistant Coach/Diving Coach
nchikina@huskers.com
Patrick Rowan Assistant Coach
prowan@huskers.com
Swimming and Diving Office Address Contact Us
awerschke@huskers.com
 

Men's Gymnastics

(402) 472-3186

Chuck Chmelka Head Coach
cchmelka@huskers.com
Jim Hartung Assistant Coach
jhartung@huskers.com
John Robinson Assistant Coach
jrobinson@unl.edu
Men's Gymnastics Office Address Contact Us
awerschke@huskers.com
 

Women's Gymnastics

(402) 472-4808

Dan Kendig Head Coach
dkendig@huskers.com
Heather Brink Assistant Coach
hbrink@huskers.com
Russell Warfield Volunteer Coach  
Emily Wong Student Volunteer Coach  
Dan Miller Assistant Coach
dan.miller@huskers.com
Karen Fusco Administrative Assistant
kfusco@huskers.com
Women's Gymnastics Office Address Contact Us
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Men's Tennis

(402) 472-6464

Kerry McDermott Head Coach
kmcdermott@huskers.com
Fungai Tongoona Assistant Coach
ftongoona@huskers.com
Men's Tennis Office Address Contact Us
kmcdermott@huskers.com
 

Women's Tennis

(402) 472-6473

Scott Jacobson Head Coach
sjacobson@huskers.com
German Delmagro Assistant Coach
kgdelmagro@huskers.com
Women's Tennis Office Address Contact Us
sjacobson@huskers.com
 

Men's Golf

(402) 472-6472

Bill Spangler Head Coach
wspangler@huskers.com
Judd Cornell Assistant Coach
jcornell@huskers.com
Men's Golf Office Contact Us
wspangler@huskers.com
 

Women's Golf

(402) 472-1415

Robin Krapfl Head Coach
rkrapfl@huskers.com
Mike Schuchart Assistant Coach
mschuchart@huskers.com
Women's Golf Address Contact Us
rkrapfl@huskers.com
 

Bowling

(402) 472-0404

Bill Straub Head Coach
wstraub@huskers.com
Paul Klempa Assistant Coach
pklempa@huskers.com
Bowling Office Address Contact Us
wstraub@huskers.com
 

Rifle

(402) 472-4808

Ashley Rose Head Coach
arose@huskers.com
Rifle Office Address Contact Us
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Baseball Season Tickets
Nebraska Baseball 2015 Fan Fest
shop.huskers.com
Radio and sponsorship info
Uploaded Ad