NEBRASKA SOFTBALL
PROMOTIONAL CALENDAR

All promotions and giveaway items are subject to change. Limit one item per person.

MARCH

Tuesday, March 26 @ 4:00 PM - vs. Drake (DH) Buy Tickets


Friday, March 29 @ 5:30 PM - vs. Illinois Buy Tickets
Ticket Promo: Free Admission for Softball Summer Campers
Giveaways: 500 Schedule Magnets

Saturday, March 30 @ 1:00 PM - vs. Illinois Buy Tickets
Ticket Promo: Free Admission for Softball Summer Campers
Giveaways: 500 Roller Banners

Sunday, March 31 @ 12:00 PM - vs. Illinois Buy Tickets
Ticket Promo: Free Admission for Softball Summer Campers

APRIL

Tuesday, April 2 @ 5:00 PM - vs. South Dakota State Buy Tickets
Promo: Pink Game

Friday, April 5 @ 5:30 PM - vs. Northwestern Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with N-Card
Giveaways: 500 Ear Warmer

Saturday, April 6 @ 1:00 PM - vs. Northwestern Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with N-Card
Giveaways: 500 Car Flags

Sunday, April 7 @ 12:00 PM - vs. Northwestern Buy Tickets
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with N-Card
Bark in the Park: Dogs (on leashes) Allowed in the GA Areas
Giveaways: 500 Dog Bandanas

Friday, April 19 @ 5:30 PM - vs. Minnesota Buy Tickets
Military Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with Valid Military I.D.
Giveaways: 500 Umbrella Hats

Saturday, April 20 @ 1:00 PM - vs. Minnesota Buy Tickets
Military Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with Valid Military I.D.
Giveaways: 500 Pint Glasses

Sunday, April 21 @ 12:00 PM - vs. Minnesota Buy Tickets
Military Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with Valid Military I.D.
Giveaways: 250 Easter Pails

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 PM - vs. South Dakota Buy Tickets


Friday, April 26 @ 5:30 PM - vs. Maryland Buy Tickets
Giveaways: 500 Visors

Saturday, April 27 @ 1:00 PM - vs. Maryland Buy Tickets
Senior Day
Fan Appreciation Weekend: Free Admission for All Fans
Giveaways: 1,000 T-Shirts, Raffle After Each Inning

Sunday, April 28 @ 11:00 AM - vs. Maryland Buy Tickets
Giveaways: 500 License Plate Frames
Autographs