Nebraska Athletic Marketing


 

The Nebraska Athletic Marketing department is committed to providing the best possible game day experience for all of Husker Nation, ensuring a great atmosphere for both our student-athletes and fans. 

 

The athletics marketing department coordinates all in-game promotions and entertainment, ticket sales and advertising campaigns and public address announcements.

 

The overall philosophy of Nebraska Athletic Marketing is to increase attendance, awareness and support for Nebraska's 24 sports by creating an entertaining environment that maintains that traditional collegiate atmosphere. 

 

  

Marketing Staff

 

Jason Rathe

  Jason Rathe
  
Assistant A.D. for Marketing & Fan Experience
  (402) 472-0775
  jrathe@huskers.com  |  Meet Jason

Lonna Henrichs

  Lonna Henrichs
  Director of Ticket Marketing
  (402) 472-0775
  lhenrichs@huskers.com  |  Meet Lonna

Matt Tomjack

  Matt Tomjack
  Director of Fan Experience
  (402) 472-4644
  mtomjack@huskers.com  |  Meet Matt

  Alex Harris
  Assistant Director of Marketing & Fan Experience
  (402) 472-0775
  aharris@huskers.com  |  Meet Alex

HeidiWetherbee

  Heidi Wetherbee
  Assistant Director of Marketing & Fan Experience
  (402) 472-0775
  hwetherbee@huskers.com  |  Meet Heidi

Janell Hall

  Janell Hall
  Director of Concessions Operations
  (402) 472-9432
  JHall@huskers.com  |  Meet Janell

Rox Rasmussen

  Rox Rasmussen
  Director of Concession Events
  (402) 472-4886
  rrasmussen@huskers.com  |  Meet Rox

Erynn Butzke

  Erynn Butzke
  Spirit Squad Head Coach
  (402) 472-0846
  enicholson@huskers.com  |  Meet Erynn

Marlon Lozano

  Marlon Lozano
  Spirit Squad Manager
  (402) 472-4622
  mlozano@huskers.com  |  Meet Marlon

MORE NEWS

More News Sponsor - First National Bank

TICKETS

Tickets Sponsor - StubHub
Football vs. A-State Tickets