stop
Uploaded Ad
Courtesy: NU Media Relations
08/27/2013
Send Mail Print RSS
  David Witty
  Vice President/General Manager
  david.witty@huskersportsmarketing.com

 

  Greg Sharpe

  Program Director/The Voice of the
   Huskers/Host of Sports Nightly

  greg.sharpe@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Mike Elliott
  Director of Broadcast Operations

  mike.elliott@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Lane Grindle
  On-Air Talent/Account Executive

  lane.grindle@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Colleen Hitz
  Account Executive

  colleen.hitz@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Jamie Linn
  Account Executive

  jamie.linn@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Jason Rathe
  Partner Services Coordinator

 jason.rathe@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Nate Rohr
  Traffic Director/Announcer
 nate.rohr@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Michael Zoerb
  Partner Services Coordinator
 michael.zoerb@huskersportsmarketing.com
  Heidi Cuca
  Senior Account Executive
    heidi.cuca@huskersportsmarketing.com

  Angie Ness
 Senior Account Executive angie.ness@huskersportsmarketing.com

shop.huskers.com
Radio and sponsorship info
Uploaded Ad