stop
Nebraska Coaching Staff Directory
Courtesy: NU Athletic Communications
08/19/2016
Print RSS

Contact Us

Nebraska Athletics
One Memorial Stadium
P.O. Box 880120
Lincoln, NE 68588-0120
Phone: (402) 472-4224
Tickets - 1-800-8-BIGRED
Lost & Found Items - (402) 472-1003

Football

(402) 472-3116

Mike Riley Head Coach
mriley@huskers.com
Danny Langsdorf Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
triggins@huskers.com
Mark Banker Defensive Coordinator
jduff@huskers.com
Bruce Read Special Teams Coordinator
jduff@huskers.com
Trent Bray Assistant Coach/Linebackers
jduff@huskers.com
Mike Cavanaugh Assistant Coach/Offensive Line
triggins@huskers.com
Reggie Davis Assistant Coach/Running Backs
triggins@huskers.com
John Parrella Assistant Coach/Defensive Line
jduff@huskers.com
Brian Stewart Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs
jduff@huskers.com
Keith Williams Assistant Coach/Receivers
triggins@huskers.com
Tavita Thompson Graduate Assistant Coach/Tight Ends Coach
tthompson@huskers.com
Dan Van De Reit Associate Athletic Director for Football Operations
dvd@huskers.com
Hilary O'Bryan Assistant Director of Football Operations
hobryan@huskers.com
Billy Devaney Executive Director of Player Personnel/Special Assistant to the Head Coach
bdevnaey@huskers.com
Ryan Gunderson Director of Player Personnel
rgunderson@huskers.com
Andy Vaughn Director of Football & Recruiting Operations
avaughn@huskers.com
Kenny Wilhite Director of High School Relations
kwilhite@huskers.com
Nick Halberg Offensive Analyst & Recruiting Specialist
nhalberg@huskers.com
Todd McShane Associate Director of Player Personnel
tmcshane@huskers.com
Tate Guillotte Director of Video Technology
tguillotte@huskers.com
Ryan Voecks Video Coordinator
rvoecks@huskers.com
Joni Duff Football Staff Secretary - Defense/Special Teams
jduff@huskers.com
Teri Riggins Football Staff Secretary - Offense/Recruiting
triggins@huskers.com
 

Volleyball

(402) 472-2399

John Cook Head Coach
jcook@huskers.com
Dani Busboom Kelly Assistant Coach
dbusboom@huskers.com
Chris Tamas Assistant Coach
ctamas@huskers.com
Jennifer Tamas Volunteer Assistant Coach
jtamas@huskers.com
Joe Klein Graduate Assistant Coach
jklein@huskers.com
Natalie Morgan Graduate Assistant Coach
nmorgan@huskers.com
Lindsay Peterson Director of Operations
lpeterson@huskers.com
Volleyball Office Address Contact Us
lpeterson@huskers.com
 

Soccer

(402) 472-0456

John Walker Head Coach
jwalker@huskers.com
Marty Everding Assistant Coach
meverding@huskers.com
Ian Bridge Assistant Coach
ibridge@huskers.com
Cathy Robertson Soccer Office Secretary
crobertson@huskers.com
 

Men's Basketball

(402) 472-2265

Tim Miles Head Coach
bsapp@huskers.com
Michael Lewis Assistant Coach
mlewis@huskers.com
Kenya Hunter Assistant Coach
khunter@huskers.com
Jim Molinari Assistant Coach
jmolinari@huskers.com
Teddy Owens Director of Basketball Operations
towens@huskers.com
Gregory Eaton Video Coordinator
geaton@huskers.com
Ali Farokhmanesh Director of Player Relations & Development
afarokhmanesh@huskers.com
Brett Sapp Administrative Coordinator
bsapp@huskers.com
Wes Eikmeier Graduate Assistant
weikmeier@huskers.com
Sheryl Burbach Office Associate for Men's Basketball
sburbach@huskers.com
 

Women's Basketball

(402) 472-6462

Amy Williams Head Coach
rsousek@huskers.com
Tom Goehle Assistant Coach
tgoehle@huskers.com
Chuck Love Assistant Coach
clove@huskers.com
Tandem Mays Assistant Coach
tmays@huskers.com
Amanda Hart Director of Operations
ahart@huskers.com
Shelby Romine Graduate Assistant Manager
sromine@huskers.com
Katie Adams Video & Administrative Coordinator
kadams@huskers.com
Rose Sousek Women's Basketball Secretary
rsousek@huskers.com
 

Baseball

(402) 472-2269

Darin Erstad Head Coach
derstad@huskers.com
Ted Silva Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
tsilva@huskers.com
Mike Kirby Assistant Head Coach
mkirby@huskers.com
Curtis Ledbetter Director of Operations
cledbetter@huskers.com
Pat Crowe Assistant Director of Operations
pcrowe@huskers.com
Renee Brinkmann Baseball Office Secretary
rbrinkmann@huskers.com
 

Softball

(402) 472-8801

Rhonda Revelle Head Coach
rrevelle@huskers.com
Lori Sippel Associate Head Coach
lsippel@huskers.com
Diane Milller Assistant Coach
dmiller@huskers.com
Katie Brown Director of Softball Operations
kbrown@huskers.com
Kristin Shaffer Video Coordinator
kshaffer@huskers.com
Anne Hackbart Office Manager
ahackbart@huskers.com
 

Wrestling

 (402) 472-6470

Mark Manning Head Coach
mmanning@huskers.com
Bryan Snyder Associate Head Coach
bsnyder@huskers.com
Jason Powell Assistant Coach
jpowell@huskers.com
Ellen Shutts Wrestling Secretary
eshutts@huskers.com
 

Track & Field

(402) 472-6461

Gary Pepin Head Coach
gpepin@huskers.com
Scott Cappos Throws Coach
scappos@huskers.com
David Harris Distance Coach
dharris@huskers.com
Matt Martin Sprints/Hurdles/Relays Coach
mmartin@huskers.com
Billy Maxwell Sprints/Hurdles Coach
bmaxwell@huskers.com
T.J Pierce Pole Vault/Combined Events
tpierce@huskers.com
Da'Nelle Earl Director of Operations
dearl@huskers.com
Matt Wackerly On Campus Recruiting Coordinator
mwackerly@huskers.com
Devandrew Johnson Recruiting Assistant
djohnson@huskers.com
Track and Field Office Address Contact Us
rharris@huskers.com
 

Swimming & Diving

(402) 472-3186

Pablo Morales Head Coach
pmorales@huskers.com
Natasha Chikina Head Diving Coach
nchikina@huskers.com
Patrick Rowan Associate Head Coach - Swimming
prowan@huskers.com
Annette Werschke Swimming & Diving Secretary
awerschke@huskers.com
 

Men's Gymnastics

(402) 472-6476

Chuck Chmelka Head Coach
cchmelka@huskers.com
Jim Hartung Assistant Coach
jhartung@huskers.com
John Robinson Assistant Coach
jrobinson@unl.edu
Annette Werschke Men's Gymnastic's Secretary
awerschke@huskers.com
 

Women's Gymnastics

(402) 472-3808

Dan Kendig Head Coach
dkendig@huskers.com
Heather Brink Assistant Coach
hbrink@huskers.com
Dan Miller Assistant Coach
dan.miller@huskers.com
Karen Fusco Administrative Assistant
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Men's Tennis

(402) 472-6464

Kerry McDermott Head Coach
kmcdermott@huskers.com
Fungai Tongoona Assistant Coach
ftongoona@huskers.com
Ellen Shutts Wrestling Secretary
eshutts@huskers.com
 

Women's Tennis

(402) 472-6473

Scott Jacobson Head Coach
sjacobson@huskers.com
German Dalmagro Associate Head Coach
gdalmagro@huskers.com
Ellen Shutts Wrestling Secretary
eshutts@huskers.com
 

Men's Golf

(402) 472-6472

Bill Spangler Head Coach
wspangler@huskers.com
Judd Cornell Associate Head Coach
jcornell@huskers.com
Karen Fusco Administrative Assistant
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Women's Golf

(402) 472-1415

Robin Krapfl Head Coach
rkrapfl@huskers.com
Mike Schuchart Assistant Coach
mschuchart@huskers.com
Karen Fusco Administrative Assistant
kfusco@huskers.com
 

Bowling

(402) 472-0404

Bill Straub Head Coach
wstraub@huskers.com
Paul Klempa Assistant Coach
pklempa@huskers.com
Kim Straub Bowling Office Manager
kstraub@huskers.com
 

Rifle

(402) 472-6167

Ashley Rose Head Coach
arose@huskers.com
Rick Johnson Assistant Coach
rjohnson@huskers.com
Karen Fusco Administrative Assistant
kfusco@huskers.com
 

JV Team 300x250
shop.huskers.com
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad