Contact Us
Nebraska Athletics
One Memorial Stadium
P.O. Box 880120
Lincoln, NE 68588-0120
Phone: (402) 472-4224
Tickets - 1-800-8-BIGRED
Lost & Found Items - (402) 472-1003
  
Football  |  (402) 472-3116

Bo Pelini

Head Coach

jduff@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

58-24, Entering 2014
(7th Seasons)

  • Gator Bowl win over Georgia to end 2013 season
    Coached NU to the Legends Division title in 2012
  • Back-to-Back 10-win seasons in 2009 & 2010
  • Defensive Coordinator at Nebraska (2003), Oklahoma and LSU
  • Hired as Nebraska's Head Coach on Dec. 2, 2007
Football Assistant Coaches / Staff

Tim Beck

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

triggins@huskers.com

John Papuchis

Defensive Coordinator

jduff@huskers.com

Barney Cotton

Associate Head Coach/Offensive Line

triggins@huskers.com

Ron Brown

Assistant Coach/Running Backs

triggins@huskers.com

Ross Els

Assistant Coach/Linebackers

jduff@huskers.com

Rich Fisher

Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers

triggins@huskers.com

John Garrison

Assistant Coach/Tight Ends

triggins@huskers.com

Rick Kaczenski

Assistant Coach/Defensive Line

jduff@huskers.com

Charlton Warren

Assistant Coach/Secondary

jduff@huskers.com

Jeff Jamrog

Assistant Athletic Director/Football Ops.

jjamrog@huskers.com

James Dobson

Head Football Strength Coach

jdobson@huskers.com

Kyle Brey

Graduate Assistant Coach/Offense

kbrey@huskers.com

Joe Ganz

Graduate Assistant Coach/Offense

jganz@huskers.com

Austin Cassidy

Graduate Assistant Coach/Defense

acassidy@huskers.com

Max Onyegbule Jr.

Graduate Assistant Coach/Defense

monyegbule@huskers.com

Mike Nobler

Video Coordinator

mnobler@huskers.com

Tate Guillotte

Assistant Video Coordinator

tguillotte@huskers.com

Aaryn Kearney

Dir. of Recruiting Operations

akearney@huskers.com

Austen Everson

Assistant Director of FB Business Ops.

aeverson@huskers.com

Jake Wesch

Recruiting Manager

jwesch@huskers.com

Brian Crist

Director of Player Personnel

bcrist@huskers.com

Drew Soukup

Regional Recruiting Assistant

dsoukup@huskers.com

Kenny Wilhite

Regional Recruiting Assistant

kwilhite@huskers.com

Mike Cunningham

Football Staff Assistant

mcunningham@huskers.com

Mike Caputo

Graduate Manager for Football

mcaputo@huskers.com

Barrett Ruud

Defensive Graduate Manager for Football

bruud@huskers.com

Justin Drudik

Football Intern

jdrudik@huskers.com

Jake Mandelko

Football Intern

jmandelko@huskers.com

Tim Marlowe

Football Intern

tmarlowe@huskers.com

Dan Ruldolph

Football Intern

druldolph@huskers.com

Chris Schuller

Football Intern

cschuller@huskers.com

Joni Duff

Football Secretary (Coach Pelini/Defense)

jduff@huskers.com

Terri Riggins

Football Secretary (Offense)

triggins@huskers.com

Steve Waterfield

Administrative Supervisor

swaterfield@huskers.com

Football Mailing Address
One Memorial Stadium
P.O. Box 880125
Lincoln, NE 68588-0120
Volleyball  |  (402) 472-2399

John Cook

Head Coach

jcook@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

387-41, Entering 2013 
(14th Season)

  • Two National Championships
  • Two-Time AVCA Coach of the Year
  • Winningest program in the nation in Cook's tenure
  • Won the Big Ten Title during the team's first year in the conference in 2011
Volleyball Assistant Coaches / Staff

Dan Meske

Assistant Coach

dmeske@huskers.com

Dani Busboom

Assistant Coach

dbusboom@huskers.com

Lindsay Peterson

Director of Operations

lpeterson@huskers.com

Pat Logsdon

Administrative Supervisor

plogsdon@huskers.com

Volleyball Mailing Address
Bob Devaney Sports Center
1600 Court St.
Room 340

Lincoln, NE 68588-0601
Men's Basketball  |  (402) 472-2265

Tim Miles

Head Coach

kwhitemore@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

34-31, Entering 2014-15 
(3rd Season)

  • 2014 Jim Phelan National Coach of the Year
  • 2014 Big Ten Coach of the Year
  • Guided teams to seven postseason appearances during career
Men's Basketball Assistant Coaches / Staff

Chris Harriman

Assistant Coach

charriman@huskers.com

Kenya Hunter

Assistant Coach

khunter@huskers.com

Jim Molinari

Assistant Coach

jmolinari@huskers.com

Teddy Owens

Director of Operations

towens@huskers.com

Brett Sapp

Administrative Coordinator

bsapp@huskers.com

Tim Wilson

Basketball Strength Coach

twilson@huskers.com

Gregory Eaton

Video Coordinator

geaton@huskers.com

Kim Whitemore

Men's Basketball Office Secretary

kwhitemore@huskers.com

Marc Boehm

Administrative Supervisor

mboehm@huskers.com

Men's Basketball Address
1600 Court Street
Room 236
Lincoln, NE 68588-0611
Women's Basketball  |  (402) 472-6467

Connie Yori

Head Coach

cyori@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

241-142, Entering 2014-15
(12 Seasons)

  • 2010 National Coach of the Year
  • 2013 & 2014 Big Ten Coach of the Year
    2010 Big 12 Coach of the Year
  • 2014 Big Ten Tournament Champion
  • 2010 Big 12 Regular-Season Champion (32-2, 26-0)
Women's Basketball Assistant Coaches / Staff

Dayna Finch

Assistant Coach

dfinch@huskers.com

Shimmy Gray-Miller

Assistant Coach

sgray-miller@huskers.com

Amy Stephens

Assistant Coach

astephens@huskers.com

Jan Bethea

Director of Operations

jbethea@huskers.com

Austin Thoms

Administrative Assistant/Video Coordinator

athoms@huskers.com

Rose Sousek

Women's Basketball Office Secretary

rsousek@huskers.com

Marc Boehm

Administrative Supervisor

mboehm@huskers.com

Women's Basketball Address
1600 Court Street
Room 222
Lincoln, NE 68588-0611
Baseball  |  (402) 472-2269

Darin Erstad

Head Coach

derstad@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

105-74, Entering 2015
(4th Season)

  • NCAA Tournament (2014)
    All-Americans Coached (6) | MLB Draft Picks (9)
    Two-Time Major League All-Star
  • Three-Time Gold Glove Winner
  • 2002 World Series Champion (Angels)
Baseball Assistant Coaches / Staff

Will Bolt

Associate Head Coach

wbolt@huskers.com

Ted Silva

Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

tsilva@huskers.com

Jeff Christy

Volunteer Assistant Coach

jchristy@huskers.com

Curtis Ledbetter

Director of Baseball Operations

cledbetter@huskers.com

Renee Brinkmann

Baseball Office Secretary

rbrinkmann@huskers.com

TBA

Administrative Supervisor

NA

Baseball Address
403 Line Drive Circle, Suite B
P.O. Box 880160
Lincoln, NE 68588-0160
Softball  |  (402) 472-8801

Rhonda Revelle

Head Coach

rrevelle@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

799-423, Entering 2014
(22nd Season)

  • NFCA Hall of Fame Member
    Nebraska's All-Time Win Leader in Any Sport
  • Coached 16 All-Americans and 13 CoSIDA Academic All-Americans
  • Led Nebraska to three WCWS appearances
Softball Assistant Coaches / Staff

Lori Sippel

Associate Head Coach/Pitching

lsippel@huskers.com

Diane Miller

Assistant Coach/Hitting

dmiller@huskers.com

Katie Brown

Director of Operations

kbrown@huskers.com

Anita Jensen

Softball Office Secretary

ajensen@huskers.com

Pat Logsdon

Administrative Supervisor

plogsdon@huskers.com

Softball Address
400 Line Drive Circle
P.O. Box 880142
Lincoln, NE 68588-0142
Soccer  |  (402) 472-0456

John Walker

Head Coach

jwalker@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

282-124-25, Entering 2014
(21st Season)

  • 2013 Big Ten Regular-Season and Tournament Champions
  • Led NU to 10 consecutive NCAA Tournaments (1996-2005)
  • Captured eight Big 12 Titles
Soccer Assistant Coaches / Staff

Marty Everding

Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers

meverding@huskers.com

Peter Underwood

Assistant Coach

punderwood@huskers.com

Cathy Robertson

Soccer Office Secretary

crobertson@huskers.com

Steve Waterfield

Administrative Supervisor

swaterfield@huskers.com

Soccer Address
One Memorial Stadium
P.O. Box 880168
Lincoln, NE 68588-0168
Track & Field  |  (402) 472-6461

Gary Pepin

Head Coach (Jumps)

gpepin@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

33rd Season in 2014

  • Led NU to three women's national championships
  • Guided NU to 69 conference titles in 33 years
  • League-leading 22 Big 12 Conference Team Titles
  • Coached 487 All-Americans and 46 Academic All-Americans
  • Coached 42 Women's National Champions
  • Coached 15 Men's National Champions
Track & Field Assistant Coaches / Staff

David Harris

Distance

dharris@huskers.com

Carrie Lane

Throws

clane@huskers.com

Matt Martin

Sprints/Hurdles/Relays

mmartin@huskers.com

Billy Maxwell

Sprints/Hurdles

bmaxwell@huskers.com

T.J. Pierce

Pole Vault/Combined Events

tpierce@huskers.com

Da'Nelle Earl

Director of Operations

dearl@huskers.com

Robert Harris

On Campus Recruiting Coordinator

rharris@huskers.com

Bob Burton

Administrative Supervisor

bburton@huskers.com

Track & Field Address
Track Office Building (1631 Court Street)
P.O. Box 880637
Lincoln, NE 68588-0637
Cross Country  |  (402) 472-6461 or (402) 472-1136

David Harris

Head Coach

dharris@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

2nd Season in 2013

  • Previously coached at NU for seven seasons
  • Was the head coach at Emporia State for 19 years
  • Served as President of the USTFCCCA
Cross Country Coaches / Staff

Da'Nelle Earl

Operations and Recruiting Assistant

dearl@huskers.com

Bob Burton

Administrative Supervisor

bburton@huskers.com

Cross Country Address
Track Office Building (1631 Court Street)
P.O. Box 880637
Lincoln, NE 68588-0637
Wrestling  |  (402) 472-9430

Mark Manning

Head Coach

mmanning@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

187-73-3, Entering 2014-15
(15th Season)

  • Led NU to five top-10 NCAA finishes
  • Has coached 40 All-Americans
  • Led 5 wrestlers to NCAA titles and 1 Hodge Trophy
  • Coached two Nebraska Male Student-Athletes of the Year (Bryan Snyder, Craig Brester)
  • Two-time Big 12 Coach of the Year (2008, 2009)
Wrestling Assistant Coaches / Staff

Bryan Snyder

Associate Head Coach

bsnyder@huskers.com

Jordan Burroughs

Assistant Coach

jburroughs@huskers.com

Craig Brester

Administrative Assistant

cbrester@huskers.com

Ellen Shutts

Wrestling Office Secretary

eshutts@huskers.com

Bob Burton

Administrative Supervisor

bburton@huskers.com

Wrestling Address
110 Hendricks Training Complex
1600 Court Street
PO Box 880652
Lincoln, NE 68588-0652
Women's Gymnastics  |  (402) 472-3808 | Office Secretary: (402) 472-4808

Dan Kendig

Head Coach

dkendig@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

22st Season in 2014-15

  • Led NU to 11 Super Six berths
    Big Ten Meet Titles (2012, 2013) | Regular Season (2014)
  • Led Nebraska to 12 Big 12/Big Eight conference titles
  • Two-time National Coach of the Year (1999, 2003)
  • Coached 41 gymnasts to 126 All-America honors at Nebraska
Women's Gymnastics Assistant Coaches / Staff

Heather Brink

Assistant Coach

hbrink@huskers.com

Dan Miller

Assistant Coach

dan.miller@huskers.com

Karin Fusco

Women's Gymnastics Office Secretary

kfusco@huskers.com

Pat Logsdon

Administrative Supervisor

plogsdon@huskers.com

Women's Gymnastics Address
203 Nebraska Coliseum
P.O. Box 880648
Lincoln, NE 68588-0648
Men's Gymnastics  |  (402) 472-3186

Chuck Chmelka

Head Coach

cchmelka@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

5th Season in 2013-14

  • Led Nebraska to three straight top-10 NCAA finishes
  • Three-time national championship team member
  • 2007 College Gymnastics Association West Region Assistant Coach of the Year
  • 1981 U.S. National Team Member
  • USAG Junior National Staff
Men's Gymnastics Assistant Coaches / Staff

Jim Hartung

Assistant Coach

jhartung@huskers.com

John Robinson

Assistant Coach

jrobinson@huskers.com

Annette Werschke

Men's Gymnastics Office Secretary

awerschke@huskers.com

Pat Logsdon

Administrative Supervisor

plogsdon@huskers.com

Men's Gymnastics Address
1071 Bob Devaney Sports Center
P.O. Box 880651
Lincoln, NE 68588-0651
Swimming & Diving  |  (402) 472-3186

Pablo Morales

Head Coach

pmorales@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

67-40, Entering 2013-14
(13th Season)

  • Three-Time Olympic Gold Medalist
    Two-Time Olympic Silver Medalist
    Two-Time World Champion
  • Former World Record Holder in 100m Butterfly
    Won 11 NCAA individual titles as a swimmer at Stanford
Swimming & Diving Assistant Coaches / Staff

Natasha Chikina

Diving Coach

nchikina@huskers.com

Patrick Rowan

Assistant Coach

prowan@huskers.com

Annette Werschke

Swimming & Diving Office Secretary

awerschke@huskers.com

Jamie Williams

Administrative Supervisor

jwilliams@huskers.com

Swimming & Diving Address
107F Bob Devaney Sports Center
P.O. Box 880612
Lincoln, NE 68588-0612
Women's Golf  |  (402) 472-1415 | Office Secretary: (402) 472-9430

Robin Krapfl

Head Coach

rkapfl@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

27th Season in 2013-14

  • Coached a nation-best 64 WGCA Scholastic All-Americans
  • Led NU to its first three NCAA Tournament appearances
  • Guided Nebraska to 11 NCAA Regional Apperances
  • Coached two All-Americans and two individual conference champions
Women's Golf Assistant Coaches / Staff

Mike Schuchart

Assistant Coach

mschuchart@huskers.com

Karin Fusco

Women's Golf Secretary

kfusco@huskers.com

Keith Zimmer

Administrative Supervisor

kzimmer@huskers.com

Women's Golf Address
202C NU Coliseum
P.O. Box 880146
Lincoln, NE 68588-0146
Men's Golf  |  (402) 472-6472 | Office Secretary: (402) 472-9430

Bill Spangler

Head Coach

wspangler@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

14th Season in 2014-15

  • Led NU to 31 top-three finishes
  • Guided NU to 10 team titles in his tenure
Men's Golf Assistant Coaches / Staff

Judd Cornell

Assistant Coach

jcornell@huskers.com

Karin Fusco

Men's Golf Secretary

kfusco@huskers.com

Keith Zimmer

Administrative Supervisor

kzimmer@huskers.com

Men's Golf Address
107J Bob Devaney Sports Center
P.O. Box 880612
Lincoln, NE 68588-0655
Women's Tennis  |  (402) 472-6473 | Office Secretary: (402) 472-9430

Scott Jacobson

Head Coach

sjacobson@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

333-189, Entering 2013-14
(23rd Season)

  • 2013 Big Ten Regular Season Champions
    Coached Mary Weatherholt to a runner-up finish at the 2013 NCAA Championships
    Sweet-16 Appearance in 2013
    Led Nebraska to first NCAA Tournament victory in 2010
Women's Tennis Assistant Coaches / Staff

German Dalmagro

Assistant Coach

gdalmagro@huskers.com

Ellen Shutts

Women's Tennis Secretary

eshutts@huskers.com

Steve Waterfield

Administrative Supervisor

swaterfield@huskers.com

Women's Tennis Address
107H Bob Devaney Sports Center
P.O. Box 880654
Lincoln, NE 68588-0654
Men's Tennis  |  (402) 472-6464 | Office Secretary: (402) 472-9430

Kerry McDermott

Head Coach

kmcdermott@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

352-372, Entering 2013-14
(32 Season)

  • Winningest coach in NU men's tennis program history
  • Coached 12 players to conference titles in singles play
  • Coached five duos to conference titles in doubles play
  • Two straight NCAA Tournament apperances (2010, 2011)
Men's Tennis Assistant Coaches / Staff

Fungai Tongoona

Assistant Coach

ftongoona@huskers.com

Ellen Shutts

Men's Tennis Secretary

eshutts@huskers.com

Steve Waterfield

Administrative Supervisor

swaterfield@huskers.com

Men's Tennis Address
107 Bob Devaney Sports Center
P.O. Box 880147
Lincoln, NE 68588-0608
Bowling  |  (402) 472-0404

Bill Straub

Head Coach

wstraub@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

19th Season in 2014

  • Led Nebraska to four NCAA titles (2004, 2005, 2009 & 2013)
  • Back-to-back NCAA crowns (2004, 2005) were first NCAA titles in the sport
  • Led Nebraska to 11 national team titles, including nine women's champonships and two men's club crowns
Bowling Assistant Coaches / Staff

Paul Klempa

Assistant Coach

pklempa@huskers.com

Kim Straub

Bowling Secretary

kstraub@huskers.com

Bob Burton

Administrative Supervisor

bburton@huskers.com

Bowling Address
111 East Campus Union
P.O. Box 830858
Lincoln, NE 68588-0958
Rifle  |  (402) 472-6167

Ashley Rose

Head Coach

arose@huskers.com

NU Record

Career Highlights

First Season in 2014-15

  • Assistant at Kentucky in 2013-14
    3rd in Air Rifle at 2010 NCAA Championships
    4-Year Letterwinner and Team Captain at Murray State
Rifle Assistant Coaches / Staff

Karin Fusco

Rifle Office Secretary

kfusco@huskers.com

John Jentz

Administrative Supervisor

jjentz@huskers.com

Rifle Address
203 Nebraska Coliseum
P.O. Box 830170
Lincoln, NE 68588-0170