One of the top Huskers in history, Kelsey Griffin was a three-time first-team All-Big 12 selection and the 2010 Big 12 Player of the Year
Photo by Scott Bruhn/Nebraska Communications

Nebraska's Conference Award Winners

By NU Athletic Communications

Big Eight Female Athlete of the Year

Big Ten Player of the Year

Big 12 Player of the Year

Big Eight Player of the Year

Big Ten Freshman of the Year

Big 12 Newcomer of the Year

Big Eight Newcomer of the Year

Four-Time All-Conference Selections

Three-Time All-Conference Selections (11)

Two-Time All-Conference Selections (22)

All-Big Ten

All-Big 12

All-Big Eight

Big Ten All-Defensive Team

Big 12 All-Defensive Team

Big Ten All-Freshman Team

Big 12 All-Freshman Team

Big Ten All-Tournament Team

Big 12 All-Tournament Team

Big Eight All-Tournament Team

Big Ten Coach of the Year

Big 12 Coach of the Year

Big Eight Coach of the Year

  • Angela Beck (1988)

Big Ten Sportsmanship Award


More News Sponsor - First National Bank


Tickets Sponsor - StubHub