If you have questions or need assistance, please email us: compliance@huskers.com
 
 
  Jamie Vaughn
   Associate Athletic Director of Compliance 
    Oversight, Agent Authorization, Violation Reports
   jvaughn@huskers.com

  Laure Ragoss
  Associate Director of Compliance
   Eligibility, Education, Hardship Waivers
  lragoss@huskers.com

 
 Patty Peterson

  Assistant Director of Compliance for
  Legislation and Recruiting

    Recruiting, Official Visits, Phone Calls
ppeterson
@huskers.com


  Jena Johnson
  Assistant Director of Compliance for
  Student-Athlete Services
   Scholarships, Awards, Playing & Practice Seasons
  jjohnson@huskers.com


  Kalyn Doyle
  Compliance Coordinator
   National Letter of Intent, Team Travel, Camps/Clinics
  kdoyle@huskers.com

  Jonathan Bateman
  Compliance Coordinator
    Autograph and Memorabilia Requests, Social Media, Monitoring
  jbateman@huskers.com
  Gaila Friesen
  Administrative Assistant

  gfriesen@huskers.com
  Jo Potuto
  Faculty Athletics Representative

  jpotuto1@unl.edu

Phone

(402) 472-2042

Fax

(402) 472-6961

Mailing Address
University of Nebraska Athletic Compliance Office
300 West Stadium
P.O. Box 880219
One Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE 68588-0154