Coach Amy Williams will join host Matt Coatney on the Nebraska Women's Basketball Radio Show.
Photo by Scott Bruhn/Nebraska Communications

Nebraska Women's Basketball Radio Show

By NU Athletic Communications

Join the voice of Nebraska women's basketball, Matt Coatney, throughout the season for the Nebraska Women's Basketball Radio Show with Coach Amy Williams on the Husker Sports Network.

Coach Williams' show airs throughout the season with Coatney discussing previous and upcoming games. The show also includes player features, special guests and more throughout the season. 

The hour-long show will air each date and time listed below on both the Husker Sports Network and for free on Huskers.com. For schedule updates, please check back to this page on Huskers.com.

The Husker Sports Network
Nebraska Women's Basketball Radio Show
(Call 866-HUSKER1 - 866-487-5371)

  

Date

Upcoming Opponent

Airtime (Link to
Live Event
on Huskers.com)

Wednesday, Nov. 8

Season-opening home stand
SIUE (Nov. 11), UMKC (Nov. 14)
Arkansas (Nov. 16), Creighton (Nov. 19)

7 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 21

San Juan Shootout (in Daytona Beach, Fla.)
Buffalo (Nov. 23), Coastal Carolina (Nov. 24)

7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

at Drake (Dec. 9)

7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 12

at San Jose State (Dec. 17)

7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 18

Home vs. Florida Atlantic (Dec. 19)
Home vs. Washington State (Dec. 22)

6 p.m.
Live @ HopCat

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Big Ten home opener vs. Ohio State (Dec. 28)
Road game at Minnesota (Dec. 31)
Road game at Northwestern (Jan. 7)

7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 8

at Illinois (Jan. 10)
Home vs. Michigan (Jan. 13)
Home vs. Iowa (Jan. 16)

6 p.m.
Live @ HopCat

Wednesday, Jan. 17

at Rutgers (Jan. 21)

7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Home vs. Purdue (Jan. 24)
at Iowa (Jan. 28)

7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Home vs. Illinois (Feb. 1)
Home vs. Maryland (Feb. 4)

6 p.m.
Live @ HopCat

Thursday, Feb. 8

Home vs. Wisconsin (Feb. 11) - Pink Game
at Michigan State (Feb. 14)
at Indiana (Feb. 17)

6 p.m.
Live @ HopCat

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Home vs. Penn State (Feb. 22) - Senior Night
at Maryland (Feb. 25)

6 p.m.
Live @ HopCat

Monday, Feb. 26

at Big Ten Tournament (Indianapolis, Ind.)

6 or 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 6

Postseason

7 p.m.

MORE NEWS

More News Sponsor - First National Bank

TICKETS

Tickets Sponsor - StubHub