stop
Women's Basketball mm
Uploaded Ad
About Nebraska Athletic Development
Courtesy: Nebraska Athletics
11/10/2014
Send Mail Print RSS

Annual Report   |   Frequently Asked Questions   |   Events

 

The Nebraska Athletic Development office is the fundraising arm of University of Nebraska Athletics.  Through private giving and volunteer leadership, we strive to provide the resources needed for each Husker student-athlete to receive the best experience, both in the classroom and in the field of athletic competition, as they prepare for life beyond college athletics. We seek to ensure the holistic well-being of each of Nebraska’s student-athletes, from the time they arrive on campus until the time we congratulate them for earning a college degree, knowing they are well-prepared for a lifetime of success.

We also handle premium seating for football, volleyball, men’s and women’s basketball, and baseball. Our goal is to take the utmost care in providing each Husker fan with an unforgettable experience at every Nebraska event. We recognize that Husker fans have a choice in how to donate and spend their free time, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you – the greatest fans in college athletics. 

You can reach the Nebraska Athletic Development staff as follows:

Mail:
Nebraska Athletic Development Office
One Memorial Stadium
PO Box 880154
Lincoln, NE 68588-0154

 Phone:
(800) 8-BIG RED or (402) 472-2367

 Fax:
(402) 472-2005

 E-mail:
development@huskers.com

 Make a gift online:
www.huskers.com/donate


Our staff

Marc Boehm

  Marc Boehm
  Executive Associate Athletic Director
  (402) 472-3011
  mboehm@huskers.com   |   Meet Marc

 Diane Mendenhall

  Diane Mendenhall
  Associate AD for Development and Ticket Operations
  (402) 472-2367
  dmendenhall@huskers.com  |  Meet Diane
 Jim Rose

  Jim Rose
  Major Gift – Fundraising Officer
  (402) 472-2367
  jrose@huskers.com  |  Meet Jim
 Mike Dobbs

  Mike Dobbs
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-5363
  mdobbs@huskers.com  |  Meet Mike
 Jack Pierce

  Jack Pierce
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-2367
  jpierce@huskers.com  |  Meet Jack
 Derek Freeman

  Derek Freeman
  Director of Annual Giving
  (402) 472-0796
  dfreeman@huskers.com  |  Meet Derek
 Lindsey Freeman

  Lindsey Freeman
  Premium Seating & Events Coordinator
  (402) 472-9839
  lfreeman@huskers.com  |  Meet Lindsey
 Peg Slagle

  Peg Slagle
  Suite Coordinator
  (402) 472-0261
  pslagle@huskers.com  |  Meet Peg
 Kiley Eaton

  Kiley Eaton
  Database & Research Manager
  (402) 472-0795
  keaton@huskers.com  |  Meet Kiley
 Sarah Hannon

  Sarah Hannon
  Development Coordinator
  (402) 472-7874
  shannon@huskers.com  |  Meet Sarah
 Jenni Puchalla

  Jenni Puchalla
  Administrative Assistant
  (402) 472-4880
  jpuchalla@huskers.com  |  Meet Jenni

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

College students: Interested in joining our Suite Host staff? Click here to learn more about this great opportunity for UNL students!

shop.huskers.com
Radio and sponsorship info
Uploaded Ad