stop
2016-Spring-Game
About Nebraska Athletic Development
Courtesy: Nebraska Athletics
09/11/2015
Print RSS

Annual Report   |   Frequently Asked Questions   |   Events

 

The Nebraska Athletic Development office is the fundraising arm of University of Nebraska Athletics.  Through private giving and volunteer leadership, we strive to provide the resources needed for each Husker student-athlete to receive the best experience, both in the classroom and in the field of athletic competition, as they prepare for life beyond college athletics. We seek to ensure the holistic well-being of each of Nebraska’s student-athletes, from the time they arrive on campus until the time we congratulate them for earning a college degree, knowing they are well-prepared for a lifetime of success.

We also handle premium seating for football, volleyball, men’s and women’s basketball, and baseball. Our goal is to take the utmost care in providing each Husker fan with an unforgettable experience at every Nebraska event. We recognize that Husker fans have a choice in how to donate and spend their free time, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you – the greatest fans in college athletics. 

You can reach the Nebraska Athletic Development staff as follows:

Mail:
Nebraska Athletic Development Office
One Memorial Stadium
PO Box 880154
Lincoln, NE 68588-0154

 Phone:
(800) 8-BIG RED or (402) 472-2367

 Fax:
(402) 472-2005

 E-mail:
development@huskers.com

 Make a gift online:
www.huskers.com/donate


Our staff

Marc Boehm

  Marc Boehm
  Executive Associate Athletic Director
  (402) 472-3011
  mboehm@huskers.com   |   Meet Marc

Diane Mendenhall

  Diane Mendenhall
  Associate AD for Development and Ticket Operations
  (402) 472-2367
  dmendenhall@huskers.com  |  Meet Diane

Alex Kringen

  Alex Kringen
 
Chief Development Officer
  (402) 472-2109
 
 akringen@huskers.com  |  Meet Alex
Mike Dobbs

  Mike Dobbs
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-5363
  mdobbs@huskers.com  |  Meet Mike
Jack Pierce

  Jack Pierce
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-2367
  jpierce@huskers.com  |  Meet Jack
Ashley Vaughn

  Ashley Vaughn
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-2367
  ashley.vaughn@huskers.com  |  Meet Ashley

  

Derek Freeman

  Derek Freeman
  Director of Annual Giving
  (402) 472-0796
  dfreeman@huskers.com  |  Meet Derek
Lindsey Freeman

  Lindsey Freeman
  Premium Seating & Events Coordinator
  (402) 472-9839
  lfreeman@huskers.com  |  Meet Lindsey
Andrew Greer

  Andrew Greer
  Assistant Director of Development & Ticketing Relations
  (402) 472-0795
  agreer@huskers.com  |  Meet Andrew
Sarah Hannon

  Sarah Hannon
  Development Coordinator
  (402) 472-7874
  shannon@huskers.com  |  Meet Sarah
Jenni Puchalla

  Jenni Puchalla
  Administrative Assistant
  (402) 472-4880
  jpuchalla@huskers.com  |  Meet Jenni

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

shop.huskers.com
2016-Spring-Game
2016-NSD-Tickets
JV Team 300x250
shop.huskers.com
2016-NSD-Tickets
Uploaded Ad
2016-Spring-Game
Uploaded Ad