NEBRASKA BASEBALL
PROMOTIONAL CALENDAR

All promotions and giveaway items are subject to change. Limit one item per person.

MARCH

Tuesday, March 19 @ 1:35 PM - vs. Air Force Buy Tickets
Giveaway: $1 Hot Dogs for the First 500 Fans

Wednesday, March 19 @ 1:35 PM - vs. Air Force Buy Tickets
Giveaway: $1 Valentino's Pizza Slices for First 500 Fans

GIVEAWAY Friday, March 22 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Michigan State Buy Tickets
Giveaway: 90's Style Graffiti Cap to First 750 Fans



GIVEAWAY Saturday, March 23 @ 2:05 PM - vs. Michigan State Buy Tickets
Giveaway: 500 Sweatbands

Sunday, March 24 @ 1:05 PM - vs. Michigan State Buy Tickets
Sunday Family Fun Day: Pre-Game Face Painter & Balloon Twister

APRIL

GIVEAWAY Friday, April 5 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Purdue Buy Tickets
Giveaway: 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Shirts to First 1,000 Fans
Military Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with Valid Military I.D.

Saturday, April 6 @ 2:05 PM - vs. Purdue Buy Tickets
Military Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with Valid Military I.D.

Sunday, April 7 @ 12:05 PM - vs. Purdue Buy Tickets
Sunday Family Fun Day: Pre-Game Face Painter & Balloon Twister
Military Appreciation Weekend: Free GA Admission with Valid Military I.D.

Tuesday, April 9 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Creighton Buy Tickets
Giveaway: $1 Hot Dogs for the First 500 Fans

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Kansas State Buy Tickets
Giveaway: $1 Valentino's Pizza Slices for First 500 Fans

GIVEAWAY Friday, April 26 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Illinois Buy Tickets
Giveaway: "LNK" City Edition Baseball Caps to First 1,000 Fans

Saturday, April 27 @ 2:35 PM - vs. Illinois Buy Tickets


GIVEAWAY Sunday, April 28 @ 11:05 AM - vs. Illinois Buy Tickets
Love 4 Laney & Katie Day: Organ Donor Registration
Giveaway: 1,000 "I <3 Laney & Katie" T-Shirts
Sunday Family Fun Day: Pre-Game Face Painter & Balloon Twister

MAY

GIVEAWAY Friday, May 10 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Arizona State Buy Tickets
Giveaway: 1,000 Bobbleheads (Stay Tuned for Player Reveal) - Limit one bobblehead per fan



GIVEAWAY Saturday, May 11 @ 2:05 PM - vs. Arizona State Buy Tickets
Bark in the Park: Dogs (on leashes) Allowed in the GA Areas
Giveaway: 500 GBR Dog Collars

Sunday, May 12 @ 1:05 PM - vs. Arizona State Buy Tickets
Sunday Family Fun Day: Pre-Game Face Painter & Balloon Twister

GIVEAWAY Thursday, May 16 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Michigan Buy Tickets
Giveaway: 1,500 Husker Umbrella Hats




GIVEAWAY Friday, May 17 @ 6:35 PM - vs. Michigan Buy Tickets
Giveaway: 750 Husker Baseball Blankets



Saturday, May 18 @ 2:05 PM - vs. Michigan Buy Tickets
Senior Day: Pre-Game Senior Recognition