Post-Eligibility Opportunities Committee

By NU Athletic Communications

Post-Eligibility Opportunities Committee

The Post-Eligibility Opportunities Committee, comprised of representatives from academics, athletics, compliance and life skills, meets monthly to ensure the continued success of Nebraska student-athletes and letterwinner alumni upon graduation and exhaustion of eligibility through post-eligibility initiatives and program offerings. 



  Heather Brink 
  Associate Head Coach, Women's Gymnastics
  (402) 472-8808
  hbrink@huskers.com  



  Stacey Burling
  Director of Education & Engagement Programs
  (402) 472-4626
  sburling@huskers.com 



  Jena Johnson
 
 Assistant Director, Compliance 
  (402) 472-8253
 
 jjohnson@huskers.com 


  Dennis Leblanc
  Executive Associate AD/Academics
  (402) 472-4614
  dleblanc@huskers.com 


  Joann Ross
  Learning Specialist
  (402) 472-9985
  jross@huskers.com 


  Bryan Snyder
  Associate Head Coach, Wrestling
  (402) 472-1285
  bsnyder@huskers.com 


  Ashley Stone
  
Director of Post-Eligibility Opportunities 
  (402) 472-4656
  astone@huskers.com 
Jamie Vaughn

  Jamie Vaughn 
  
Senior Associate A.D./Compliance
  (402) 472-2042
  jvaughn@huskers.com
Keith Zimmer   Keith Zimmer 
  Senior Associate A.D. - Life Skill & N Club
  (402) 472-4616
  kzimmer@huskers.com  

MORE NEWS

More News Sponsor - First National Bank
Post-Eligibility Opportunities May. 23
Post-Eligibility Opportunities Jun. 27
Post-Eligibility Opportunities Jun. 27

TICKETS

Tickets Sponsor - StubHub
Football vs. A-State Tickets