NEBRASKA MEN'S BASKETBALL
PROMOTIONAL CALENDAR

All promotions and giveaway items are subject to change.

NOVEMBER

Saturday, Nov. 11 @ 7:30 p.m. - vs. Eastern Illinois  Buy Tickets
Veterans Day: Veterans, active, and retired military personnel will receive one free general admission at the door by presenting their military ID.
Toys for Tots: Husker fans are encouraged to bring new, unwrapped toys to the match. Cash donations for the cause will also be accepted.

Sunday, Nov. 19 @ 1 p.m. - vs. North Dakota  Buy Tickets
Giveaway: Schedule magnets courtesy of the Nebraska Soybean Board will be given away to the first 3,500 fans.
Halftime Act: KC Disc Dogs

Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ 8 p.m. - vs. Boston College  Buy Tickets
Halftime Act: Alexandria Aces

DECEMBER

Tuesday, Dec. 5 @ 8 p.m. - vs. Minnesota   Buy Tickets
Stripe the Vault: Free red and white adidas t-shirts will be on every seat to stripe the arena.
Halftime Act: Christian Stoinev

Saturday, Dec. 16 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Kansas   Buy Tickets
Special Promotion: 60th Anniversary of the Nebraska Basketball team that beat Wilt Chamberlain's Kansas team.
Halftime Act: The Amazing Sladek

Wednesday, Dec. 20 @ 7 p.m. - vs. UTSA  Buy Tickets
Halftime Act: JV Team Shootaround


Friday, Dec. 22 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Delaware State  Buy Tickets
Pregame: Herbie Claus will be on the concourse before the game.


Friday, Dec. 29 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Stetson  Buy Tickets
Halftime Act: Beale Street Flippers


JANUARY

Monday, Jan. 15 @ 8 p.m. - vs. Illinois   Buy Tickets
Halftime Act: Scarlet Reunion
Giveaway: PBA Court Rally Towels will be given away to the first 1,500 fans.

Thursday, Jan. 18 @ 8 p.m. - vs. Michigan   Buy Tickets
Halftime Act: Olate Dogs
GIVEAWAY Giveaway: Clear cinch bags will be given away to the first 1,000 fans.

Saturday, Jan. 27 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Iowa   Buy Tickets
Coaches vs. Cancer: Avery Strong Day
Giveaway: Bowties will be given away to the first 1,000 fans | 2,000 Koozies courtest of the Nebrasak Soybean Board

FEBRUARY

Saturday, Feb. 10 @ 3 p.m. - vs. Rutgers   Buy Tickets
Special Promotion: Legends Night

Sunday, Feb. 25 @ 4:15 p.m. - vs. Penn State   Buy Tickets
Special Promotion: Senior Night
Halftime: Runza Wrap and Shoot