NEBRASKA MEN'S BASKETBALL
PROMOTIONAL CALENDAR

All promotions and giveaway items are subject to change.

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, Nov. 6 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Mississippi Valley State  Buy Tickets
Halftime: KC Disc Dogs

Sunday, Nov. 11 @ 3 p.m. - vs. Southeastern Louisiana  Buy Tickets
Giveaway: Schedule magnets to the first 2,500 fans
Veterans Day:
Toys for Tots: Husker fans are encouraged to bring new, unwrapped toys to the match. Cash donations for the cause will also be accepted.

Wednesday, Nov. 14 @ 6:30 p.m. - vs. Seton Hall  Buy Tickets
Halftime: TBA

Saturday, Nov. 24 @ 1 p.m. - vs. Western Illinois  Buy Tickets


DECEMBER

Sunday, Dec. 2 @ 4 p.m. - vs. Illinois   Buy Tickets
Giveaway: TBA

Saturday, Dec. 8 @ 5 p.m. - vs. Creighton   Buy Tickets
Giveaway: TBA

Saturday, Dec. 22 @ 1 p.m. - vs. Cal State Fullerton  Buy Tickets
Pregame: Herbie Claus on the councourse pre-game

Saturday, Dec. 29 @ 1 p.m. - vs. Southwest Minnesota State  Buy Tickets
Haftime: JV Team Shootaround

JANUARY
Thursday, Jan. 10 @ 8 p.m. - vs. Penn State   Buy Tickets


Thursday, Jan. 17 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Michigan State  Buy Tickets
Halftime: Russian Bar

Saturday, Jan. 26 @ 11 a.m. - vs. Ohio State   Buy Tickets
Coaches vs. Cancer / Suits & Sneakers
Giveaway: TBA

Tuesdday, Jan. 29 @ 7 p.m. - vs. Wisconsin   Buy Tickets
Red Cross Night: Red Cross will collect donations during the game

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, Feb. 6 @ 6 p.m. - vs. Maryland   Buy Tickets
Halftime: Mad Chad

Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ 8 p.m. - vs. Minnesota   Buy Tickets


Saturday, Feb. 16 @ 7:30 p.m. - vs. Northwestern  Buy Tickets
Special Promotion: Legends Night

Saturday, Feb. 23 @ 3 p.m. - vs. Purdue  Buy Tickets
Giveaway: TBA
Halftime: Quick Change

MARCH

Sunday, March 10 @ 1 p.m. - vs. Iowa  Buy Tickets
Special Promotion: Senior Day