stop
Courtesy: NU Media Relations
08/19/2015
Send Mail Print RSS

 

If you have questions or need assistance, please call us at: (402) 472-4611

Our staff

Dennis Leblanc

  Dennis Leblanc
  Senior Associate A.D. - Academics
  (402) 472-4614
  dleblanc@huskers.com   |   Meet Dennis

Katie Jewell   Katie Jewell
  
Associate Director of Academic Programs
  (402) 472-4620
  kjewell@huskers.com  |  Meet Katie
Kim Schellpeper   Kim Schellpeper
  Associate Director of Academic Programs
  (402) 472-0513
  kschellpeper@huskers.com  |  Meet Kim
Alvin Banks   Alvin Banks
  Coordinator of Student - Athlete Development
  (402) 472-0590
  abanks@huskers.com  |  Meet Alvin
Andrea Einspahr   Andrea Einspahr
  Learning Specialist
  (402) 472-0169
  aeinspahr@huskers.com  |  Meet Andrea
Denise Howell   Denise Howell
  Learning Specialist
  (402) 472-4619
  dhowell@huskers.com  |  Meet Denise
Joann ross   Joann Ross
  Learning Specialist
  (402) 472-4611
  jross@huskers.com  |  Meet Joann
Sheri Hastings   Sheri Hastings
  Academic Counselor
  (402) 472-4615
  shastings@huskers.com  |  Meet Sheri

Caleb Hawley

  Caleb Hawley
  Academic Counselor
  (402) 472-7971
  chawley@huskers.com  |  Meet Caleb
Mike Nieman   Mike Nieman
  Academic Counselor
  (402) 472-3311
  mnieman@huskers.com  |  Meet Mike
Denton Underwood   Denton Underwood
  Computer Hardware Tech
  (402) 472-4611
  dunderwood@huskers.com  |  Meet Denton
Leah Huber   Leah Huber
  Administrative Assistant
  (402) 472-4966
  lhuber@huskers.com  |  Meet Leah
    Kalli Brannagan
  Academic Intern
  (402) 472-4611
  kbrannagan@huskers.com
    Shannon Guy
  Academic Intern
  (402) 472-4611
  sguy@huskers.com
Phone
Local: (402) 472-4611
Toll Free: 1-800-927-7220

Mailing Address
University of Nebraska Athletic Academic Office

P.O. Box 880219
One Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE 68588-0219

Holiday Inn 2015
JV Team 300x250
NCAA Volleyball Ad
Uploaded Ad