Huskers.com - Nebraska Athletics Official Web Site
Courtesy: Nebraska Athletics
02/11/2017

There is No Student-Athlete Experience Like Nebraska

OUR PURPOSE
To provide all student-athletes with the resources and support they need to be successful in academics, athletics, and life. The health, safety, and welfare of our student-athletes is at the heart of every action we take, and we thank-you for your incredible support. As a direct result of the amazing support of our season ticket holders and investors, Nebraska is well-positioned to continue its mission of providing the absolute best student-athlete experience.

 

Our Team

Marc Boehm

  Marc Boehm
  Executive Associate Athletic Director
  (402) 472-3011
  mboehm@huskers.com   

Alex Kringen

  Alex Kringen
 
Chief Development Officer
  (402) 472-2109
 
 akringen@huskers.com  
Mike Dobbs

  Mike Dobbs
  Senior Development Officer
  (402) 472-5363
  mdobbs@huskers.com  
Leslie Bargen

  Leslie Bargen
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-2711
  lbargen@huskers.com  
Jack Pierce

  Jack Pierce
  Development Officer
  (402) 472-3111
  jpierce@huskers.com  
Matt Fowler

  Mattie Fowler
  Development Operations Director
  (402) 472-3111
  mfowler@huskers.com  

Contact Nebraska Athletic Development:

Mail:
Nebraska Athletic Development and Ticketing
625 Stadium Drive
PO Box 82848
Lincoln, NE 68501-2848

Phone:
(800) 8-BIG RED or (402) 472-3111

Fax:
(402) 472-0064

E-mail:
nebraska@huskers.com

Make a gift online:
www.huskers.com/donate

Annual Report

 


Give Now



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care