Close Video
Courtesy: NU Media Relations
          Release: 11/06/2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

NU-Penn State Set for 11 a.m. on ESPN

The Big Ten Conference has announced that Nebraska's football game at Penn State on Saturday, Nov. 12 will be played at 11 a.m. CT (Noon ET) and will be televised to a national audience on ESPN.

Other Big Ten games announced for telecast next Saturday include:

Noon EST/11 a.m. CST
Ohio State at Purdue, BTN
Michigan State at Iowa, ESPN2
Rice at Northwestern, BTN

3:30 EST/2:30 CST
Michigan at Illinois, ABC (ESPN mirror)
Wisconsin at Minnesota, BTN

Back

Advertisement
Nebraska JV Club Add 2013-14
Game One Button
Husker Sports Marketing
First National Bank
Previous Next