stop
Women's Basketball mm
Courtesy: NU Media Relations
07/16/2009
Send Mail Print RSS

If you have questions or need assistance, please call us toll free: 1-800-8BIGRED
 
   Holly Adam
   Assistant A.D./Ticketing
   hadam@huskers.com
  Leah Sinner
  Assistant Ticket Manager
  lsinner@huskers.com
  Kristi Reetz 
  Associate Ticket Manager
  kreetz@huskers.com
    Brielle Groen
  Assistant Ticket Manager
  bgroen@huskers.com
  Angela Christ-Zemunski
  Assistant Ticket Manager
  azemunski@huskers.com
  Karen Williamson Conway
  Assistant Ticket Manager
 
kwilliamson@huskers.com

Phone
Local: (402) 472-3111
Toll Free: 1-800-8-BIGRED

Mailing Address
University of Nebraska Athletic Ticket Office
P.O. Box 82848
625 Stadium Drive Parking Garage
Suite E
Lincoln, NE 68588-0124

shop.huskers.com
Radio and sponsorship info
Uploaded Ad