If you have questions or need assistance, please call us at: (402) 472-4611
 
    Dennis Leblanc
    Senior Associate A.D. for Academics  
dleblanc@huskers.com 
  Kim Schellpeper 
  Associate Director of Academic Programs 
  kschellpeper@huskers.com 
  Katie Jewell 
  Associate Director of Academic Programs 
  kjewell@huskers.com 

   Alvin Banks 
   Academic Counselor, Coordinator of    Student-Athlete Development 
   abanks@huskers.com 

  Sheri Hastings 
  Academic Counselor 
  shastings@huskers.com 
  Mike Nieman 
  Academic Counselor 
  mnieman@huskers.com 
  Caleb Hawley
 
Academic Counselor  
  chawley@huskers.com
  Andrea Einspahr
  Learning Specialist
  aeinspahr@huskers.com
  Denise Howell
  Learning Specialist
  dhowell@huskers.com
  Trung Nguyen
  Asst. Academic Counselor
  tnguyen@huskers.com
  Joann Ross
  Learning Specialist for Academics
  jross@huskers.com

  Denton Underwood
  Computer Hardware Tech
  dunderdwood@huskers.com
  

  Leah Huber
  Administrative Assistant
  lhuber@huskers.com
 



Phone
Local: (402) 472-4611
Toll Free: 1-800-927-7220

Mailing Address
University of Nebraska Athletic Academic Office

P.O. Box 880219
One Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE 68588-0219