stop
Nebraska Athletics - Strength & Conditioning Staff
Courtesy: NU Athletic Communications
06/18/2013
Send Mail Print RSS

Our Staff

Boyd Epley

  Boyd Epley
  
Assistant A.D. - Strength and Conditioning & Baseball
  (402) 472-3333
  bepley@huskers.com  |  Meet Boyd

Mike Arthur

  Mike Arthur
  Director of Strength & Conditioning Performance Research & Bowling 
  (402) 472-3333
  marthur@huskers.com  |  Meet Mike

Lauren Harris

  Lauren Harris
  Assistant Director - Strength and Conditioning & Softball
  (402) 472-3333
  lharris@huskers.com  |  Meet Lauren

Mark Philipp

  Mark Philipp
  Head Football Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  mphilipp@huskers.com  |  Meet Mark

Tim Rabas

  Tim Rabas
  Associate Football Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  trabas@huskers.com  |  Meet Tim

Jamie Belt

  Jamie Belt
  Assistant Football Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  jbelt@huskers.com  |  Meet Jamie

Andrew Ervin

  Andrew Ervin
  Assistant Football Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  aervin@huskers.com  |  Meet Andrew

Willie Jones

  Willie Jones
  Assistant Football Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  wjones@huskers.com  |  Meet Willie

Tim Wilson

  TIm Wilson
  Men's Basketball Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  
twilson@huskers.com  |  Meet Tim

Rusty Ruffcorn

  Rusty Ruffcorn
  Women's Basketball Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  
rruffcorn@huskers.com  |  Meet Rusty
Jon Pfeifer   Jon Pfeifer
  Wrestling Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  jpfeifer@huskers.com  |  Meet Jon
Brian Kmitta   Brian Kmitta
 
 Track & Volleyball Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
 
 bkmitta@huskers.com  |  Meet Brian
Lucas Novotny   Lucas Novotny
  Soccer & Assistant Baseball Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  
lnovotny@huskers.com
Chelsea Barr   Chelsea Barr
  Cross Country Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  
cbarr@huskers.com
Dan Ridenour   Dan Ridenour
  Women's Gymnastics Strength Coach
  (402) 472-3333
  
dridenour@huskers.com
Karen Cook   Karen Cook
  Husker Power Staff Secretary
  (402) 472-3333
  
kcook@huskers.com  |  Meet Karen
Holiday Inn 2015
JV Team 300x250
NCAA Volleyball Ad
Uploaded Ad