stop
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Mike Arthur

Director of Strength & Conditioning (Baseball Strength Coach)
(402) 472-3333
marthur@huskers.com

James Dobson

Head Strength Coach for Football
(402) 472-3333
jdobson@huskers.com


Tim Wilson

Men's Basketball Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
twilson@huskers.com

Rusty Ruffcorn

Women's Basketball Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
rruffcorn@huskers.com


Tyler Clarke

Assistant Strength Coach - Football
(402) 472-3333
tclarke@huskers.com

Lauren Harris

Assistant Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
lharris@huskers.com


Willie Jones

Assistant Strength Coach - Football
(402) 472-3333
wjones@huskers.com

Brian Kmitta

Assistant Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
bkmitta@huskers.com


 

Jon Pfeifer

Assistant Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
jpfeifer@huskers.com

Taylor Porter

Assistant Strength Coach - Football
(402) 472-3333
tporter@huskers.com

Jason Powell

Assistant Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
jpowell@huskers.com

 

Ben Schumacher

Assistant Strength Coach
(402) 472-3333
bschumacher@huskers.com


Karen Cook

Husker Power Staff Secretary
(402) 472-3333
kcook@huskers.com



Returning Customers
HuskersNside users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Baseball Season Tickets
Nebraska Baseball 2015 Fan Fest
shop.huskers.com
Radio and sponsorship info
Uploaded Ad