stop
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Nebraska Athletic Marketing


 

The Nebraska Athletic Marketing department is committed to providing the best possible game day experience for all of Husker Nation, ensuring a great atmosphere for both our student-athletes and fans. 

 

The athletics marketing department coordinates all in-game promotions and entertainment, ticket sales and advertising campaigns and public address announcements.

 

The overall philosophy of Nebraska Athletic Marketing is to increase attendance, awareness and support for Nebraska’s 24 sports by creating an entertaining environment that maintains that traditional collegiate atmosphere. 

 


  

Marketing Staff

 

Jason Rathe

  Jason Rathe
  
Assistant A.D. for Marketing & Fan Experience
  (402) 472-0775
  jrathe@huskers.com  |  Meet Jason

Lonna Kliment

  Lonna Kliment
  Director of Ticket Marketing
  (402) 472-0775
  lkliment@huskers.com  |  Meet Lonna

Torrey Ball

  Torrey Ball
  Assistant Director of Fan Experience
  (402) 472-0775
  tball@huskers.com  |  Meet Torrey

Matt Tomjack

  Matt Tomjack
  Assistant Director of Fan Experience
  (402) 472-4644
  mtomjack@huskers.com  |  Meet Matt

Janell Hall

  Janell Hall
  Director of Concessions Operations
  (402) 472-9432
  JHall@huskers.com  |  Meet Janell

Rox Rasmussen

  Rox Rasmussen
  Director of Concession Events
  (402) 472-4886
  rrasmussen@huskers.com  |  Meet Rox

Erynn Nicholson

  Erynn Nicholson
  Spirit Squad Head Coach
  (402) 472-0846
  enicholson@huskers.com  |  Meet Erynn

Marlon Lozano

  Marlon Lozano
  Spirit Squad Manager
  (402) 472-4622
  mlozano@huskers.com  |  Meet Marlon

Returning Customers
HuskersNside users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Holiday Inn 2015
JV Team 300x250
NCAA Volleyball Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad