spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Nebraska Athletic Marketing


The Nebraska Athletic Marketing department is committed to providing the best possible game day experience for all of Husker Nation, ensuring a great atmosphere for both our student-athletes and fans.

The athletics marketing department coordinates all in-game promotions and entertainment, ticket sales and advertising campaigns and public address announcements.

The overall philosophy of Nebraska Athletic Marketing is to increase attendance, awareness and support for Nebraska’s 24 sports by creating an entertaining environment that maintains that traditional collegiate atmosphere.


Marketing Staff

Director of Fan Experience

Ethan Rowley

erowley@huskers.com

Director of Ticket Marketing

Lonna Kliment

lkliment@huskers.com

Assistant Director of Fan Experience

Matt Tomjack

mtomjack@huskers.com

Director of Concessions Operations

Janell Hall

jhall@huskers.com

Director of Concessions Events

Rox Rasmussen

rrasmussen@huskers.com

Spirit Squad Head Coach

Erynn Nicholson

enicholson@huskers.com

Spirit Squad Manager

Marlon Lozano

mlozano@huskers.com


Returning Customers
HuskersNside users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
First National Bank
Previous Next