Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Tue Dec 12,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry
Listen Stream 1
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 13,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 14,2017 5:25 PM (CT) Volleyball NCAA Volleyball vs. Penn State Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Dec 15,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 16,2017 5:55 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball vs. Kansas Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 17,2017 1:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball at San Jose St. Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Dec 18,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 19,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 19,2017 6:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball vs. Florida Atlantics Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 20,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball vs. UTSA Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 21,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Dec 22,2017 12:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball vs. Washington St. Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Dec 22,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball vs. Delaware St. Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Dec 25,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 26,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 27,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 28,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 28,2017 6:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball vs. Ohio State Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Dec 29,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball vs. Stetson Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 31,2017 1:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball at Minnesota Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Jan 1,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Jan 2,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Jan 2,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball at Northwestern Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Jan 3,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 4,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Jan 5,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 6,2018 12:10 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball at Purdue Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 7,2018 1:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball at Northwestern Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Jan 9,2018 6:25 PM (CT) Men's Basketball M. Basketball vs. Wisconsin Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Jan 10,2018 6:40 PM (CT) Women's Basketball W. Basketball at Illinois Link available
at start time
Listen Live!