Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Thu Oct 19,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry
Listen Stream 1
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 20,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 20,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Northwestern Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Oct 21,2017 11:45 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Swim/Dive vs. Iowa State (Swim Video) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 21,2017 12:10 PM (CT) Swimming and Diving Swim/Dive vs. Iowa State (Dive Video) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 21,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Illinois Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Oct 23,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Oct 24,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 25,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Oct 26,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 27,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 27,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball at Michigan State Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Oct 29,2017 11:25 AM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball at Michigan Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Oct 30,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Oct 31,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 1,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Nov 2,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Nov 3,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Nov 3,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Purdue Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Nov 4,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Indiana Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Nov 24,2017 9:55 AM (CT) Football Football vs. Iowa Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri Nov 24,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Football Football Pregame Video - Iowa Link available
at start time
Watch Live!