Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Tue Sep 26,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Sep 27,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Sep 28,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Sep 29,2017 1:55 PM (CT) Football Football at Illinois Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Sep 29,2017 4:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Minnesota Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Sep 30,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Wisconsin Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Oct 2,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Oct 3,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 4,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 4,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Oct 5,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 6,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 7,2017 1:55 PM (CT) Football Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 7,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Oct 9,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 11,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Oct 11,2017 7:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Oct 12,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 13,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 14,2017 5:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Oct 16,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Oct 17,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Oct 19,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 20,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Athletics Sports Nightly Presented by Riddle's Jewelry Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Oct 20,2017 6:25 PM (CT) Volleyball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Nov 24,2017 9:55 AM (CT) Football Football vs. Iowa Link available
at start time
Listen Live!