Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 17,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Michigan St. vs Nebraska
Thu Jan 17,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Illinois
Fri Jan 18,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Rifle Navy vs Nebraska
Sat Jan 19,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Michigan
Sat Jan 19,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Air Force vs Nebraska
Sat Jan 19,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Nebraska vs Rutgers
Sat Jan 19,2019 2:30 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Creighton vs Nebraska
Sun Jan 20,2019 9:00 AM (CT) Rifle NC State vs Nebraska -
Sun Jan 20,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Wrestling Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sun Jan 20,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Mon Jan 21,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Rutgers -
Thu Jan 24,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Northwestern vs Nebraska -
Sat Jan 26,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Ohio State vs Nebraska -
Sun Jan 27,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Tue Jan 29,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Wed Jan 30,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Kansas City vs Nebraska -
Thu Jan 31,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Purdue -
Fri Feb 1,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Swimming and Diving Rutgers vs Nebraska -
Fri Feb 1,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Kansas State vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 2,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Rutgers vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 2,2019 1:15 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sun Feb 3,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Kansas City vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 3,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Indiana vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 3,2019 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis South Dakota vs Nebraska -
Wed Feb 6,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Nebraska -
Thu Feb 7,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sat Feb 9,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Wyoming vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 9,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Denver vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 9,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Drake vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 9,2019 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Purdue -
Sun Feb 10,2019 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Omaha vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 10,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 10,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Creighton vs Nebraska -
Wed Feb 13,2019 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Thu Feb 14,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Fri Feb 15,2019 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Louisville vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 16,2019 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Northwestern vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 17,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Wichita State vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 17,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Tue Feb 19,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Penn State -
Thu Feb 21,2019 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Northwestern -
Sat Feb 23,2019 10:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Colorado State vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:30 PM (CT) Women's Tennis North Dakota vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 23,2019 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Mon Feb 25,2019 7:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Nebraska -
Thu Feb 28,2019 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sat Mar 2,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Washington State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 2,2019 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sun Mar 3,2019 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Iowa State vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 10,2019 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Iowa vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events