Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 20,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer Indiana vs Nebraska
Fri Sep 21,2018 8:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Michigan vs Nebraska
Sat Sep 22,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Football Nebraska vs Michigan
Sun Sep 23,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Softball North Dakota vs Nebraska -
Sun Sep 23,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Soccer Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sun Sep 23,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Sun Sep 23,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Softball North Dakota State vs Nebraska -
Mon Sep 24,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Golf Nebraska vs Golfweek Conference Challenge -
Thu Sep 27,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Soccer Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sat Sep 29,2018 2:30 PM (CT) Football Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sat Sep 29,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sun Sep 30,2018 1:30 PM (CT) Soccer Nebraska vs Ohio State -
Wed Oct 3,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa vs Nebraska -
Fri Oct 5,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer Iowa vs Nebraska -
Sat Oct 6,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Wed Oct 10,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Indiana vs Nebraska -
Fri Oct 12,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sat Oct 13,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Football Nebraska vs Northwestern -
Sat Oct 13,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sun Oct 14,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Soccer Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Thu Oct 18,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Fri Oct 19,2018 8:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Wisconsin -
Sat Oct 20,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Sun Oct 21,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Soccer Illinois vs Nebraska -
Wed Oct 24,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Ohio State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Illinois vs Nebraska -
Fri Nov 2,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Penn State vs Nebraska -
Sat Nov 3,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Rutgers vs Nebraska -
Sat Nov 10,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sat Nov 10,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Fri Nov 16,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Purdue -
Fri Nov 23,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Football Nebraska vs Iowa -
Fri Nov 23,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Ohio State vs Nebraska -
Sat Nov 24,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Maryland vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events