Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Apr 17,2018 5:45 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs Nebraska
Tue Apr 17,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas State vs Nebraska -
Wed Apr 18,2018 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Kansas
Wed Apr 18,2018 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Drake vs Nebraska
Wed Apr 18,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Omaha vs Nebraska
Thu Apr 19,2018 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Kansas
Fri Apr 20,2018 9:30 AM (CT) Women's Golf Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Fri Apr 20,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Fri Apr 20,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Fri Apr 20,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Rutgers -
Fri Apr 20,2018 3:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Kansas -
Fri Apr 20,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 20,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Sat Apr 21,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Football Nebraska vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 21,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Michigan State -
Sat Apr 21,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Rutgers -
Sat Apr 21,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Kansas -
Sat Apr 21,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Sat Apr 21,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Sat Apr 21,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Sun Apr 22,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Rutgers -
Sun Apr 22,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sun Apr 22,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Michigan -
Sun Apr 22,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 22,2018 3:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Sat May 5,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska Invitational vs Nebraska -
Tue May 8,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Thu May 17,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Fri May 18,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sat May 19,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events