Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 26,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Wisconsin
Thu Apr 26,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Nevada vs Nebraska
Fri Apr 27,2018 10:00 AM (CT) Men's Golf Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Fri Apr 27,2018 4:30 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Illinois -
Fri Apr 27,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 27,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Nevada vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 28,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nevada vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 28,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 29,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Fri May 4,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Fri May 4,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Maryland vs Nebraska -
Sat May 5,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska Invitational vs Nebraska -
Sat May 5,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sat May 5,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Maryland vs Nebraska -
Sun May 6,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sun May 6,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Maryland vs Nebraska -
Tue May 8,2018 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Creighton -
Thu May 17,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Fri May 18,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Sat May 19,2018 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Illinois -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events