Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Oct 19,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Bellevue University vs Nebraska -
Fri Oct 20,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Northwestern vs Nebraska -
Sat Oct 21,2017 8:00 AM (CT) Rifle Army West Point vs Nebraska -
Sat Oct 21,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Swimming and Diving Iowa State vs Nebraska -
Sat Oct 21,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Illinois vs Nebraska -
Wed Oct 25,2017 7:05 PM (CT) Soccer Minnesota vs Nebraska -
Fri Oct 27,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Michigan State -
Sun Oct 29,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Michigan -
Fri Nov 3,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sat Nov 4,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Indiana vs Nebraska -
Wed Nov 8,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Maryland vs Nebraska -
Sun Nov 12,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Rutgers vs Nebraska -
Fri Nov 17,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Nebraska vs Ohio State -
Sat Nov 25,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa vs Nebraska -
Sat Jan 20,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving Illinois vs Nebraska -
Sat Feb 3,2018 9:00 AM (CT) Rifle Akron vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events