Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 22,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Penn State vs Nebraska
Thu Feb 22,2018 7:30 PM (CT) Softball Texas A&M vs Nebraska
Thu Feb 22,2018 10:00 PM (CT) Softball Mississippi State vs Nebraska -
Fri Feb 23,2018 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships
Fri Feb 23,2018 10:30 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Kansas State
Fri Feb 23,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Utah
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:30 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs UCLA
Sat Feb 24,2018 6:00 AM (CT) Rifle GARC Championships vs Nebraska
Sat Feb 24,2018 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships
Sat Feb 24,2018 11:30 AM (CT) Softball St. John's vs Nebraska
Sat Feb 24,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Oregon State
Sat Feb 24,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Nebraska vs Washington
Sat Feb 24,2018 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Pittsburgh vs Nebraska
Sun Feb 25,2018 7:00 AM (CT) Rifle GARC Championships vs Nebraska
Sun Feb 25,2018 9:30 AM (CT) Women's Golf Nebraska vs Westbrook Spring Invitational
Sun Feb 25,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 25,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Iowa State vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 25,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Utah vs Nebraska -
Sun Feb 25,2018 4:15 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Penn State vs Nebraska -
Fri Mar 2,2018 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Wichita State -
Fri Mar 2,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis UMKC vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 3,2018 9:00 AM (CT) Wrestling Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Sat Mar 3,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Wichita State -
Sat Mar 3,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Northern Illinois vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 4,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Wrestling Nebraska vs Big Ten Championships -
Sun Mar 4,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Illinois State vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 4,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Iowa State, Kent State, UCLA vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 4,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Nebraska vs Wichita State -
Fri Mar 9,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Fri Mar 9,2018 5:45 PM (CT) Women's Gymnastics Nebraska vs Florida -
Sat Mar 10,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Nebraska vs NCAA Championships -
Fri Mar 16,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Michigan State vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 17,2018 10:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 17,2018 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sun Mar 18,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Michigan vs Nebraska -
Sat Mar 24,2018 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Minnesota & Iowa vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 25,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Penn State vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 25,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Minnesota -
Fri Mar 30,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Northwestern vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 1,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Illinois vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 6,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Nebraska vs Rutgers -
Fri Apr 6,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Big Ten Championships vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 7,2018 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Husker Spring Invitational vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 7,2018 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Nebraska vs Penn State -
Sat Apr 7,2018 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Gymnastics Big Ten Championships vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 13,2018 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Purdue vs Nebraska -
Sat Apr 14,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Iowa vs Nebraska -
Sun Apr 15,2018 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Indiana vs Nebraska -
Wed Apr 18,2018 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Drake vs Nebraska -
Fri Apr 20,2018 5:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Wisconsin vs Nebraska -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events